Music Gallery

Not a giveaway! A showcase of the music I've made. Feel free to leave feedback, reviews or even requests! If you like what you hear, and want me to make music for your level, leave a comment or send me a message on PSN. :)
  • First published 5/15/11
  • Last published 9/4/11
  • Completed 19 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • YUBOY3 YUBOY3

    Great music! but can u tell me the names of the songs?

    8/4/11 3:04 PM

  • istaken istaken

    These are very good, but you might want to try using different chord changes along with different instruments.

    6/22/11 7:05 PM

  • IReIDeeIMeIR IReIDeeIMeIR

    These are quite good. I like the second and third ones best. Are all of these original? Because a couple of them sound familiar. =)

    6/14/11 6:09 AM

  • YUBOY3 YUBOY3

    Great music! but can u tell me the names of the songs?

    8/4/11 3:04 PM

  • istaken istaken

    These are very good, but you might want to try using different chord changes along with different instruments.

    6/22/11 7:05 PM

  • IReIDeeIMeIR IReIDeeIMeIR

    These are quite good. I like the second and third ones best. Are all of these original? Because a couple of them sound familiar. =)

    6/14/11 6:09 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Music Gallery yet.

Lists

More levels created by

ryguy_64
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting