♪♫♬Skalio's Music Emporium!♬♫&#x266A

COMMENTS WELCOME!! Listen to the music sequencer songs I have made for other people and for myself. ***To Request a track you can send me a private message on LBPCentral describing the level it is for and type of song you would like***
  • First published 5/16/11
  • Last published 7/7/12
  • Completed 31 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • weirdybeardy weirdybeardy

    How can I be the only person to review this level??? I love a good emporium. And yours is a good one. Nice vending-machine style presentation. High quality tunes. Gotta love someone who calls a track "Miserable Afternoon". Thumbs up!

    5/16/11 7:36 PM

  • gk22 gk22

    Great music

    9/8/11 4:06 PM

  • Mazdalopitek Mazdalopitek

    Nice presentation for good compositions. Hope you'll have more visits.

    6/1/11 10:28 PM

  • weirdybeardy weirdybeardy

    How can I be the only person to review this level??? I love a good emporium. And yours is a good one. Nice vending-machine style presentation. High quality tunes. Gotta love someone who calls a track "Miserable Afternoon". Thumbs up!

    5/16/11 7:36 PM

  • gk22 gk22

    Great music

    9/8/11 4:06 PM

  • Mazdalopitek Mazdalopitek

    Nice presentation for good compositions. Hope you'll have more visits.

    6/1/11 10:28 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on ♪♫♬Skalio's Music Emporium!♬♫&#x266A yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Skalio-
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting