SkateSchool Take Over (PREVIEW)

This is LBP 2's first Skateboard video. This is just a preview as I'm still working on the full version. If you would like me to finish it then please tell me. I would like to say thank you to Nine6Sk8blitz for helping with parts of the level. Enjoy!
  • First published 5/27/11
  • Last published 6/9/11
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • LittleBigDes LittleBigDes

    Would love to see this taken further & bigger push in design & colour such as grunge type textures, colourful graffiti to compliment your upcoming level & theme. Looks interesting & I'd like to try out a skateboard or two myself.

    9/2/11 3:45 PM

  • EmptyRaGE- EmptyRaGE-

    Hey you probably wont read this but can you make this school as a skate park, love your work!

    8/21/11 9:09 PM

  • zairozen zairozen

    Alright. This is going to be an insta-Hit. But no more Linkin Park, k? lol

    6/21/11 5:14 PM

  • LittleBigDes LittleBigDes

    Would love to see this taken further & bigger push in design & colour such as grunge type textures, colourful graffiti to compliment your upcoming level & theme. Looks interesting & I'd like to try out a skateboard or two myself.

    9/2/11 3:45 PM

  • EmptyRaGE- EmptyRaGE-

    Hey you probably wont read this but can you make this school as a skate park, love your work!

    8/21/11 9:09 PM

  • zairozen zairozen

    Alright. This is going to be an insta-Hit. But no more Linkin Park, k? lol

    6/21/11 5:14 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

Skatercrosskid
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting