Scrapyard. The No Floor Platformer.

This was originally my entry for the LBPC Crown [No floor platformer] contest.It takes place in an abandoned Scrapyard were falling onto dangerous ground can only mean one thing...DEATH! So basically there's a lot of bouncing and swinging with 2 Mini Games thrown in for fun. Thank you for playing.[5-6mins approx] Thanx to ToiZa and baby George for feedback.
  • First published 6/3/11
  • Last published 5/29/12
  • Completed 6,848 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • LFiers LFiers

    A fantastic entry to the no floor challenge. It was fun, had you busy at all times, was quite challegning at parts coupled with 2 nice mimigame diversions and the standpout for me was the details of how everything looked. Great work!

    6/19/11 2:54 AM

  • BigSackBrother BigSackBrother

    Dear RtooDee2. You did it agian. What I amazing level.. And the mini-game. I love them!! You are one of my favorite author here on LBP! You decorate your level so nice - If I add just the half much decorating to a level it looks like a big mess. I hope you get the crown soon. Good lock!

    6/25/11 11:52 AM

  • faulky faulky

    And we have a winner! Best entry I've played yet with not 1, but 2 minigames. Nice aesthetics and detail without compromising on fun. Good luck.

    6/12/11 2:46 PM

  • LFiers LFiers

    A fantastic entry to the no floor challenge. It was fun, had you busy at all times, was quite challegning at parts coupled with 2 nice mimigame diversions and the standpout for me was the details of how everything looked. Great work!

    6/19/11 2:54 AM

  • BigSackBrother BigSackBrother

    Dear RtooDee2. You did it agian. What I amazing level.. And the mini-game. I love them!! You are one of my favorite author here on LBP! You decorate your level so nice - If I add just the half much decorating to a level it looks like a big mess. I hope you get the crown soon. Good lock!

    6/25/11 11:52 AM

  • faulky faulky

    And we have a winner! Best entry I've played yet with not 1, but 2 minigames. Nice aesthetics and detail without compromising on fun. Good luck.

    6/12/11 2:46 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Scrapyard. The No Floor Platformer. yet.

Lists

More levels created by

RtooDee2
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting