Amazon Caves

After a long wait time Amazon Caves is here! Amazon Caves is several magic and beautiful caves, now you have a chance to explore them! Type: Platformer. Difficlulty: Hard. I hope you enjoy playing it as much as I enjoyed creating it! [I don't want any n00bs to play it. It's possible. I can ace this in first try, so no bad reviews about its difficulty]
  • First published 6/4/11
  • Last published 6/26/11
  • Completed 70 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • jonte2121 jonte2121

    Ok where do I staart? Well. It' all freaking amazing! I didn't play the whole level tho. becouse I have seen you create almost all of it. The details and gameplay are perfect! Great job!

    6/4/11 3:00 PM

  • AIM-2002 AIM-2002

    The angle for the fire platforms is all wrong but I still loved it

    6/6/11 1:21 PM

  • Max899 Max899

    Me and my brother keep falling!

    6/24/11 11:43 PM

  • jonte2121 jonte2121

    Ok where do I staart? Well. It' all freaking amazing! I didn't play the whole level tho. becouse I have seen you create almost all of it. The details and gameplay are perfect! Great job!

    6/4/11 3:00 PM

  • AIM-2002 AIM-2002

    The angle for the fire platforms is all wrong but I still loved it

    6/6/11 1:21 PM

  • Max899 Max899

    Me and my brother keep falling!

    6/24/11 11:43 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Amazon Caves yet.

Lists

More levels created by

PAVANVKATT
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting