Amazon Caves

After a long wait time Amazon Caves is here! Amazon Caves is several magic and beautiful caves, now you have a chance to explore them! Type: Platformer. Difficlulty: Hard. I hope you enjoy playing it as much as I enjoyed creating it! [I don't want any n00bs to play it. It's possible. I can ace this in first try, so no bad reviews about its difficulty]
  • First published 6/4/11
  • Last published 6/26/11
  • Completed 70 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • jonte2121 jonte2121

    Ok where do I staart? Well. It' all freaking amazing! I didn't play the whole level tho. becouse I have seen you create almost all of it. The details and gameplay are perfect! Great job!

    6/4/11 3:00 PM

  • PRAXX5 PRAXX5

    well...only negative point the part whit the bounce pad and the fire whas to difficule

    6/5/11 7:34 PM

  • oggyvat oggyvat

    I couldn't really rate down, but I had to agree with others about the moving fire platforms. Also, the third fire platform from the top had the bounce pads a bit too strong, and I kept getting burnt by the top platform, when I was trying to land on the one below it. On top of all that, right at the end, where you hit the bounce pads and are supposed to go through the level link, the floor closed up on me, and I was crushed. After this, I couldn't finish the level. PLEASE FIX!? I will play again later...

    6/5/11 10:43 AM

  • jonte2121 jonte2121

    Ok where do I staart? Well. It' all freaking amazing! I didn't play the whole level tho. becouse I have seen you create almost all of it. The details and gameplay are perfect! Great job!

    6/4/11 3:00 PM

  • PRAXX5 PRAXX5

    well...only negative point the part whit the bounce pad and the fire whas to difficule

    6/5/11 7:34 PM

  • oggyvat oggyvat

    I couldn't really rate down, but I had to agree with others about the moving fire platforms. Also, the third fire platform from the top had the bounce pads a bit too strong, and I kept getting burnt by the top platform, when I was trying to land on the one below it. On top of all that, right at the end, where you hit the bounce pads and are supposed to go through the level link, the floor closed up on me, and I was crushed. After this, I couldn't finish the level. PLEASE FIX!? I will play again later...

    6/5/11 10:43 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Amazon Caves yet.

Lists

More levels created by

PAVANVKATT
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting