Snooty Literary Theater presents: Greek Mythology! (PG 13)

A goofy little short, that "uniquely interprets" four stories. (PG 13+ Some Material May be Inappropriate for Children Under 13)
  • First published 7/2/11
  • Last published 1/6/12
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

Latest Reviews

  • Purdy_Butterfly Purdy_Butterfly

    ??????????????????????????????

    11/20/11 4:39 AM

  • StimpMeister StimpMeister

    ROFLMAO... That was THE BEST movie EVER on LBP!!! So much fun & very hilarious!!! Reminded me of Monty Python... I hope you make more!! So much talent!!!

    10/13/11 8:32 PM

  • Will_wba1968 Will_wba1968

    I watched half of this film on floor because it literally was ROFL the whole way through! The voice acting was brilliant and the acting from the sackbots etc. were perfectly made. The effects and timings were super cool as well. You definately deserve more plays, and I hope to see more from you in the future! I would love to give criticsm to help improve the level, but I can't. Great Job!

    10/8/11 6:27 PM

  • Ryumera Ryumera

    Its a Master piece. Love it. Loved the jokes. It was Classic. To be honest Butane, this is gotta be 1 of the best movies ive seen on LBP. Everything was perfect! STAND BY. Lol. 5 Stars. Happy Face (Yay) and a heart from me my good sir.

    9/22/11 12:15 AM

  • dtexs dtexs

    learning is better on LBP than in school xD

    9/15/11 8:58 PM

  • Heavy_Susan Heavy_Susan

    Eos shooting people with love arrows agan Apllo all the girls want him they will end badly alway does for Apllo

    9/12/11 10:03 PM

  • Pickle_of_Fire Pickle_of_Fire

    Hands down one of the best Littlebigmovies I've seen. You actually made me laugh, a rare feat in this medium. Your comedic timing is near impeccable! Expect a zesty review on LittleBigNetwork.com within a day or two. Really, great stuff and a must watch for anyone who wants to attempt comedic movies in Little Big Planet 2!

    9/12/11 7:12 AM

  • lordwarblade lordwarblade

    This is brilliant. Great show i really enjoyed it.

    8/30/11 7:33 PM

  • SoraWD-CZ SoraWD-CZ

    very funny level! Great ideas, sounds and sackbots ! Heart and smile!

    8/29/11 11:28 AM

  • Juan_too_many Juan_too_many

    LOL

    8/26/11 5:12 PM

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

Butaneflame
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting