Good grief!

Please Note! Grief reporting is for reporting content that is offensive, illegal, or otherwise not suitable for sharing online within LittleBigPlanet. Please see the EULA for details.

This does not include content that you simply don't personally like or which you find frustrating to play! Any examples of false claims, time-wasting or the malicious misuse of this system will be taken extremely seriously. Please highlight and select the content that you wish to report.

Snooty Literary Theater presents: Greek Mythology! (PG 13)

A goofy little short, that "uniquely interprets" four stories. (PG 13+ Some Material May be Inappropriate for Children Under 13)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

Latest Reviews

  • Purdy_Butterfly Purdy_Butterfly

    ??????????????????????????????

    Good grief!

    11/20/11 4:39 AM

  • StimpMeister StimpMeister

    ROFLMAO... That was THE BEST movie EVER on LBP!!! So much fun & very hilarious!!! Reminded me of Monty Python... I hope you make more!! So much talent!!!

    Good grief!

    10/13/11 8:32 PM

  • Will_wba1968 Will_wba1968

    I watched half of this film on floor because it literally was ROFL the whole way through! The voice acting was brilliant and the acting from the sackbots etc. were perfectly made. The effects and timings were super cool as well. You definately deserve more plays, and I hope to see more from you in the future! I would love to give criticsm to help improve the level, but I can't. Great Job!

    Good grief!

    10/8/11 6:27 PM

  • Ryumera Ryumera

    Its a Master piece. Love it. Loved the jokes. It was Classic. To be honest Butane, this is gotta be 1 of the best movies ive seen on LBP. Everything was perfect! STAND BY. Lol. 5 Stars. Happy Face (Yay) and a heart from me my good sir.

    Good grief!

    9/22/11 12:15 AM

  • dtexs dtexs

    learning is better on LBP than in school xD

    Good grief!

    9/15/11 8:58 PM

  • Heavy_Susan Heavy_Susan

    Eos shooting people with love arrows agan Apllo all the girls want him they will end badly alway does for Apllo

    Good grief!

    9/12/11 10:03 PM

  • Pickle_of_Fire Pickle_of_Fire

    Hands down one of the best Littlebigmovies I've seen. You actually made me laugh, a rare feat in this medium. Your comedic timing is near impeccable! Expect a zesty review on LittleBigNetwork.com within a day or two. Really, great stuff and a must watch for anyone who wants to attempt comedic movies in Little Big Planet 2!

    Good grief!

    9/12/11 7:12 AM

  • lordwarblade lordwarblade

    This is brilliant. Great show i really enjoyed it.

    Good grief!

    8/30/11 7:33 PM

  • SoraWD-CZ SoraWD-CZ

    very funny level! Great ideas, sounds and sackbots ! Heart and smile!

    Good grief!

    8/29/11 11:28 AM

  • Juan_too_many Juan_too_many

    LOL

    Good grief!

    8/26/11 5:12 PM

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

#
#
#
#

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Closer
Waiting