My patch

Once apon a time there was a sack girl locked in a tower. Some one needed to save her good job sackboys around other wise shed be dead ~ squiggly1999
  • First published 7/17/11
  • Last published 9/29/12
  • Completed 11 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • CamronJK CamronJK

    Level is pretty fun, with some nice bits of random thrown in. Only complaint is that the section with 3 gaps of fire shooting up, can't see the fireballs on the second one all the time so I died a LOT there... Almost quit.

    7/20/11 9:10 PM

  • naxosc naxosc

    Cool LVL bro

    12/3/12 5:21 PM

  • GruntosUK GruntosUK

    Cool level, nice platforming and visuals, and i loved the randomness of some of it :) Keep up the good work :)

    7/5/12 8:32 AM

  • CamronJK CamronJK

    Level is pretty fun, with some nice bits of random thrown in. Only complaint is that the section with 3 gaps of fire shooting up, can't see the fireballs on the second one all the time so I died a LOT there... Almost quit.

    7/20/11 9:10 PM

  • naxosc naxosc

    Cool LVL bro

    12/3/12 5:21 PM

  • GruntosUK GruntosUK

    Cool level, nice platforming and visuals, and i loved the randomness of some of it :) Keep up the good work :)

    7/5/12 8:32 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on My patch yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Squiggly1999
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting