Space Tag! 2-4 players (LBPC2)

Tag! Grab some buddies and play some fun space tag! With gravity switches and built in traps to throw other players off! Hearted. Requires at least 2 players. For LBPC2 MULTIPLAYER MAYHEM! Ratings and feedback is greatly appreciated!
  • First published 7/31/11
  • Last published 8/1/11
  • Completed 280 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Nicco555 Nicco555

    Wow, this was really fun! I liked the music and that we can choose time limit. I enjoyed every minute! :)

    7/31/11 5:07 PM

  • pupycool pupycool

    awesome lvl

    8/4/11 7:57 PM

  • illusionrt illusionrt

    This is a outstanding work of art! I love the futuristic cosept and the Zero Gravity idea. BRILLIANT! This level is flawless. Its very fun & makes you want more and more ! Really fun and cool idea! You really should have the crown by now!

    7/31/11 5:55 PM

  • Nicco555 Nicco555

    Wow, this was really fun! I liked the music and that we can choose time limit. I enjoyed every minute! :)

    7/31/11 5:07 PM

  • pupycool pupycool

    awesome lvl

    8/4/11 7:57 PM

  • illusionrt illusionrt

    This is a outstanding work of art! I love the futuristic cosept and the Zero Gravity idea. BRILLIANT! This level is flawless. Its very fun & makes you want more and more ! Really fun and cool idea! You really should have the crown by now!

    7/31/11 5:55 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

Stunkel
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting