Little Big Fantasy - Goddess War [Episode1] (1Player ONLY RPG)

This is my 1st LBP2 level. It is an RPG lvl designed for 1 player only. It's an original story, however I was inspired by 2 of my all time favorite video games: Final Fantasy/Kingdom Hearts. This is just the beginning of the series. You will get a taste of the Menu and Battling System. As well as the story behind. I hope you guys enjoy it. Thanks to all friends who helped.*(All 3 chapters in Episode1 were MAXed out, so loading time might be long, If loading fails, Plz try Chapter selete from title screen.
  • First published 7/31/11
  • Last published 11/19/14
  • Completed 4,687 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 8/18/11 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

Latest Reviews

  • oscar7aline8 oscar7aline8

    Awesome, this is clearly a genuine masterpiece! The visuals and cinematics were awesome! The story was really exciting! You are awsome X-NOBODY-X, the best!The game itself is supreme!!

    4/12/17 6:19 PM

  • tomeszym tomeszym

    Really good. Ihad problem with falling out map in old version, but it's fine today.

    4/12/17 2:37 PM

  • barron-noshta barron-noshta

    this level looks cool but in the first chapter when the blue star with wings said wake up wake up there is a glitch were you spawn at the botem of the welld

    4/6/17 10:04 AM

  • ayden1973 ayden1973

    The menu music is half of Naruto Music! Well done.

    3/22/17 10:59 PM

  • Lily1360 Lily1360

    I Tried to play it but it took so long to load so i didn't get to play

    3/20/17 10:45 PM

  • sabrinekiller sabrinekiller

    I LOVE IT btw did it load long if it did do a happy face [sorry if i cant spell im not english :P]

    3/17/17 6:19 PM

  • TheWildPeers TheWildPeers

    I'm speechless... It's amazing... ;_;

    3/5/17 9:54 PM

  • FidgetStein FidgetStein

    Loved it!!!! Five-star review!!!!!

    3/3/17 9:43 PM

  • vicman_2013 vicman_2013

    2/24/17 9:47 PM

  • idw1993 idw1993

    The music is so good!

    2/18/17 11:37 PM

  • oscar7aline8 oscar7aline8

    Awesome, this is clearly a genuine masterpiece! The visuals and cinematics were awesome! The story was really exciting! You are awsome X-NOBODY-X, the best!The game itself is supreme!!

    4/12/17 6:19 PM

  • tomeszym tomeszym

    Really good. Ihad problem with falling out map in old version, but it's fine today.

    4/12/17 2:37 PM

  • barron-noshta barron-noshta

    this level looks cool but in the first chapter when the blue star with wings said wake up wake up there is a glitch were you spawn at the botem of the welld

    4/6/17 10:04 AM

  • ayden1973 ayden1973

    The menu music is half of Naruto Music! Well done.

    3/22/17 10:59 PM

  • Lily1360 Lily1360

    I Tried to play it but it took so long to load so i didn't get to play

    3/20/17 10:45 PM

  • sabrinekiller sabrinekiller

    I LOVE IT btw did it load long if it did do a happy face [sorry if i cant spell im not english :P]

    3/17/17 6:19 PM

  • TheWildPeers TheWildPeers

    I'm speechless... It's amazing... ;_;

    3/5/17 9:54 PM

  • FidgetStein FidgetStein

    Loved it!!!! Five-star review!!!!!

    3/3/17 9:43 PM

  • vicman_2013 vicman_2013

    2/24/17 9:47 PM

  • idw1993 idw1993

    The music is so good!

    2/18/17 11:37 PM

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Little Big Fantasy - Goddess War [Episode1] (1Player ONLY RPG) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

X-NOBODY-X
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting