Little Big Fantasy - Goddess War [Episode1] (1Player ONLY RPG)

This is my 1st LBP2 level. It is an RPG lvl designed for 1 player only. It's an original story, however I was inspired by 2 of my all time favorite video games: Final Fantasy/Kingdom Hearts. This is just the beginning of the series. You will get a taste of the Menu and Battling System. As well as the story behind. I hope you guys enjoy it. Thanks to all friends who helped.*(All 3 chapters in Episode1 were MAXed out, so loading time might be long, If loading fails, Plz try Chapter selete from title screen.
  • First published 7/31/11
  • Last published 11/19/14
  • Completed 4,544 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 8/18/11 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

Latest Reviews

  • Katsuma07 Katsuma07

    It was AMAZING! I bet you that NO-ONE ELSE could make this as beautifully as you did! And no I'm NOT exaggerating or being sarcastic!!! <3

    8/17/16 10:52 AM

  • SeniorHebert SeniorHebert

    Me with evil goddess:Item then... -Goddess destroys earth- NOOOOO -guy wakes up- THANK GOD

    8/10/16 8:42 PM

  • Mr-Lycan_02 Mr-Lycan_02

    I feel through the game at the beginning :d

    7/27/16 5:06 AM

  • a872287 a872287

    Nice work,dude! It's artistic,cinematic,and above all,it brings back memories of games like Final Fantasy.

    7/22/16 10:32 AM

  • omar4aa omar4aa

    Were is part 2

    7/16/16 12:29 PM

  • pie-maker-101 pie-maker-101

    I GOT SO MANY SQUARE ENIX VIBESSSSS! I know, this was 2011 and you probably left LBP, but you gave us an RPG that I wish was a real game. If by any miracle you return, I'd love to see the continuation of this masterpiece. 10/10

    7/2/16 6:33 AM

  • grammeth0123 grammeth0123

    Hope theres more, cuz it is very great

    6/9/16 3:23 AM

  • LadySylvaine LadySylvaine

    This was incredible! So well made, it's easy to see how much time and effort went into creating this. The amazing scenery and dialogue combined with the fascinating storyline really draws you in. Brilliant, would highly recommend!

    6/8/16 9:54 PM

  • AriTheGreat09 AriTheGreat09

    i have kingdom hearts

    6/6/16 8:37 PM

  • justCAMcraft justCAMcraft

    MM PICK

    6/4/16 12:54 PM

  • Katsuma07 Katsuma07

    It was AMAZING! I bet you that NO-ONE ELSE could make this as beautifully as you did! And no I'm NOT exaggerating or being sarcastic!!! <3

    8/17/16 10:52 AM

  • SeniorHebert SeniorHebert

    Me with evil goddess:Item then... -Goddess destroys earth- NOOOOO -guy wakes up- THANK GOD

    8/10/16 8:42 PM

  • Mr-Lycan_02 Mr-Lycan_02

    I feel through the game at the beginning :d

    7/27/16 5:06 AM

  • a872287 a872287

    Nice work,dude! It's artistic,cinematic,and above all,it brings back memories of games like Final Fantasy.

    7/22/16 10:32 AM

  • omar4aa omar4aa

    Were is part 2

    7/16/16 12:29 PM

  • pie-maker-101 pie-maker-101

    I GOT SO MANY SQUARE ENIX VIBESSSSS! I know, this was 2011 and you probably left LBP, but you gave us an RPG that I wish was a real game. If by any miracle you return, I'd love to see the continuation of this masterpiece. 10/10

    7/2/16 6:33 AM

  • grammeth0123 grammeth0123

    Hope theres more, cuz it is very great

    6/9/16 3:23 AM

  • LadySylvaine LadySylvaine

    This was incredible! So well made, it's easy to see how much time and effort went into creating this. The amazing scenery and dialogue combined with the fascinating storyline really draws you in. Brilliant, would highly recommend!

    6/8/16 9:54 PM

  • AriTheGreat09 AriTheGreat09

    i have kingdom hearts

    6/6/16 8:37 PM

  • justCAMcraft justCAMcraft

    MM PICK

    6/4/16 12:54 PM

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Little Big Fantasy - Goddess War [Episode1] (1Player ONLY RPG) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

X-NOBODY-X
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting