Little Big Fantasy - Goddess War [Episode1] (1Player ONLY RPG)

This is my 1st LBP2 level. It is an RPG lvl designed for 1 player only. It's an original story, however I was inspired by 2 of my all time favorite video games: Final Fantasy/Kingdom Hearts. This is just the beginning of the series. You will get a taste of the Menu and Battling System. As well as the story behind. I hope you guys enjoy it. Thanks to all friends who helped.*(All 3 chapters in Episode1 were MAXed out, so loading time might be long, If loading fails, Plz try Chapter selete from title screen.
  • First published 7/31/11
  • Last published 11/19/14
  • Completed 4,576 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 8/18/11 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

Latest Reviews

  • Jerzi5 Jerzi5

    R.I.P. me

    9/17/16 7:22 PM

  • GhostGiratina GhostGiratina

    Got out the map...

    9/8/16 10:18 PM

  • lexipinkspot lexipinkspot

    OM WIRD

    8/30/16 11:42 PM

  • Dimitri_Small Dimitri_Small

    I dont know what final fantasy is coz im getting it in September 2016 but already I think its going to fun coz of this level and Im sure you put everything into. This amazing I was having bad day & now it turned EPIC! Thank You for creating this map X

    8/17/16 4:39 PM

  • Katsuma07 Katsuma07

    It was AMAZING! I bet you that NO-ONE ELSE could make this as beautifully as you did! And no I'm NOT exaggerating or being sarcastic!!! <3

    8/17/16 10:52 AM

  • SeniorHebert SeniorHebert

    Me with evil goddess:Item then... -Goddess destroys earth- NOOOOO -guy wakes up- THANK GOD

    8/10/16 8:42 PM

  • Mr-Lycan_02 Mr-Lycan_02

    I feel through the game at the beginning :d

    7/27/16 5:06 AM

  • a872287 a872287

    Nice work,dude! It's artistic,cinematic,and above all,it brings back memories of games like Final Fantasy.

    7/22/16 10:32 AM

  • omar4aa omar4aa

    Were is part 2

    7/16/16 12:29 PM

  • pie-maker-101 pie-maker-101

    I GOT SO MANY SQUARE ENIX VIBESSSSS! I know, this was 2011 and you probably left LBP, but you gave us an RPG that I wish was a real game. If by any miracle you return, I'd love to see the continuation of this masterpiece. 10/10

    7/2/16 6:33 AM

  • Jerzi5 Jerzi5

    R.I.P. me

    9/17/16 7:22 PM

  • GhostGiratina GhostGiratina

    Got out the map...

    9/8/16 10:18 PM

  • lexipinkspot lexipinkspot

    OM WIRD

    8/30/16 11:42 PM

  • Dimitri_Small Dimitri_Small

    I dont know what final fantasy is coz im getting it in September 2016 but already I think its going to fun coz of this level and Im sure you put everything into. This amazing I was having bad day & now it turned EPIC! Thank You for creating this map X

    8/17/16 4:39 PM

  • Katsuma07 Katsuma07

    It was AMAZING! I bet you that NO-ONE ELSE could make this as beautifully as you did! And no I'm NOT exaggerating or being sarcastic!!! <3

    8/17/16 10:52 AM

  • SeniorHebert SeniorHebert

    Me with evil goddess:Item then... -Goddess destroys earth- NOOOOO -guy wakes up- THANK GOD

    8/10/16 8:42 PM

  • Mr-Lycan_02 Mr-Lycan_02

    I feel through the game at the beginning :d

    7/27/16 5:06 AM

  • a872287 a872287

    Nice work,dude! It's artistic,cinematic,and above all,it brings back memories of games like Final Fantasy.

    7/22/16 10:32 AM

  • omar4aa omar4aa

    Were is part 2

    7/16/16 12:29 PM

  • pie-maker-101 pie-maker-101

    I GOT SO MANY SQUARE ENIX VIBESSSSS! I know, this was 2011 and you probably left LBP, but you gave us an RPG that I wish was a real game. If by any miracle you return, I'd love to see the continuation of this masterpiece. 10/10

    7/2/16 6:33 AM

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Little Big Fantasy - Goddess War [Episode1] (1Player ONLY RPG) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

X-NOBODY-X
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting