Truth or Dare part 1

Me and a friend made this : KMB_TM-N-E_Neco Has A BUNCH OF CREDIT.Heart him and me if i like it. lots of love! -Krystaliea EDIT:Omg. How?????? How did this get over 2,000 views??? HOW??? Its a crappily made movie, in my opinion, so how??? I am...just omg. I love you all.
  • First published 9/6/11
  • Last published 9/4/13
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Sk8aterboy Sk8aterboy

    hilarious !!!

    9/19/11 11:51 PM

  • kdr1269 kdr1269

    u 2 did great on this!Get it?U2!

    10/21/11 4:21 AM

  • the_Law2011 the_Law2011

    Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    11/17/11 3:16 AM

  • Sk8aterboy Sk8aterboy

    hilarious !!!

    9/19/11 11:51 PM

  • kdr1269 kdr1269

    u 2 did great on this!Get it?U2!

    10/21/11 4:21 AM

  • the_Law2011 the_Law2011

    Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    11/17/11 3:16 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

Krystaliea
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting