Animation Museum + [updated]

hello and welcome to last part of animation museum! this time YOU tell us what to make and we just create it. this level will be updated every week (i'll choose best ideas from comments). I hope i'll help you with creating your levels! (one rule, if you want me to make your nick, i'll make it like fatalityPL's and mine in the intro) [added big solar system! it's now 23.5% more awesome!]
  • First published 8/16/11
  • Last published 9/22/11
  • Completed 2,002 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • smigg9565 smigg9565

    Two fighting dinosaurs... with hats on... on a UFO... over the Pyramids.

    8/17/11 3:44 PM

  • darkdragonsword darkdragonsword

    try to make a sackbot standing in a room looking bored, then let him find a switch (button/ lever) Then he/she getting bounced around a room with pin ball flaps then he/she ends up looking dizzy like in cartoons with stars or sacks flying around its head.

    8/17/11 4:11 PM

  • Mech_Warrior21 Mech_Warrior21

    PACMAN EATING DOTS

    8/17/11 9:08 PM

  • smigg9565 smigg9565

    Two fighting dinosaurs... with hats on... on a UFO... over the Pyramids.

    8/17/11 3:44 PM

  • darkdragonsword darkdragonsword

    try to make a sackbot standing in a room looking bored, then let him find a switch (button/ lever) Then he/she getting bounced around a room with pin ball flaps then he/she ends up looking dizzy like in cartoons with stars or sacks flying around its head.

    8/17/11 4:11 PM

  • Mech_Warrior21 Mech_Warrior21

    PACMAN EATING DOTS

    8/17/11 9:08 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Animation Museum + [updated] yet.

Lists

More levels created by

manioo8
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting