"Synesthesia" (LBPC3)

Welcome to Synesthesia, the coolest manufacturing plant in town where mechanisms, lights and contraptions randomly dance to music! Want to work here? Then check it out! {*Ace the level to win the music!!!} Note: This level is highly dependant on synchronization due to the competition rules. I've applied this throughout perfectly to my satisfaction. Unfortunately LBP2's game engine can sometimes "de-synch" things due to various reasons.) (Twitter @LFiers) -----------------------www.lbpcentral.com
  • First published 8/27/11
  • Last published 9/23/11
  • Completed 1,214 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Vectrant Vectrant

    Man, this level is sweet. The music is perfectly synchronized with the platforming, and there's lots of neat design elements that drift with the deep beat of the music. I absolutely love how you always include sections in which the players soar through the stage... Those are heaps of fun, and make your levels so much more exhilarating. Overall, this is definitely an outstanding contender for the LBPC3 Crown. You've outdone yourself, as usual, LFiers!

    8/30/11 6:34 PM

  • steve_big_guns steve_big_guns

    Music was great, with everything synced perfectly, creative game play & a well thought out theme that fitted well with the background. Another level to be proud of.

    8/28/11 8:55 AM

  • poms poms

    Wooow!... I would be a bit worried if I was in the competition. I think the crown is yours my friend.

    9/2/11 1:07 PM

  • Vectrant Vectrant

    Man, this level is sweet. The music is perfectly synchronized with the platforming, and there's lots of neat design elements that drift with the deep beat of the music. I absolutely love how you always include sections in which the players soar through the stage... Those are heaps of fun, and make your levels so much more exhilarating. Overall, this is definitely an outstanding contender for the LBPC3 Crown. You've outdone yourself, as usual, LFiers!

    8/30/11 6:34 PM

  • steve_big_guns steve_big_guns

    Music was great, with everything synced perfectly, creative game play & a well thought out theme that fitted well with the background. Another level to be proud of.

    8/28/11 8:55 AM

  • poms poms

    Wooow!... I would be a bit worried if I was in the competition. I think the crown is yours my friend.

    9/2/11 1:07 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on "Synesthesia" (LBPC3) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

LFiers
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting