(RPG) High School (UPDATED 1.1)

enjoy playing with your friends in this big school! special thanks to pacitupman (did a fab jon on the science room, bathrooms)! moogirl127 (the gym)! And anonimousplayer (for the lockers and maths room)!!!! leave reviews and any ideas for more stuff!! OMG THANKS FOR 3000 PLAYS! LOVE YOU!!! xxx
  • First published 8/30/11
  • Last published 3/1/14
  • Completed 121 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

Latest Reviews

  • diegomendez2 diegomendez2

    Cool level

    4/11/17 3:14 AM

  • tomaszBMS tomaszBMS

    The lunch lady been mad and looked like a hedgehog XD

    3/26/17 5:30 PM

  • Canibud Canibud

    i switched the posters to be mine and i added more

    3/24/17 11:52 PM

  • LOLIE-THE-AWSOME LOLIE-THE-AWSOME

    So awsome its like real life school.I broke a rule i went in a dress.I forgot to put swiming kit on. I kissed.I found a boy in my loker.omg I slapped the art teacher:0.I slapped evryone

    3/14/17 7:47 PM

  • MoshiMoshi-_- MoshiMoshi-_-

    How do I get detention?(BTW I was playing with a boy,we had SEX in the boys bathroom!)(Oh yeah...do it harder boy...ah...)

    2/19/17 4:56 PM

  • EvilGiants EvilGiants

    00:006

    2/18/17 6:27 PM

  • micnasty800 micnasty800

    it ****

    2/5/17 5:51 PM

  • Madziorre Madziorre

    i slaped the d teacher and it was fun

    1/9/17 12:31 PM

  • buddii1211 buddii1211

    I love it but can u make more rooms?

    1/8/17 5:43 PM

  • soccergirl009 soccergirl009

    i loved it but can you add more to the park maby?

    1/8/17 5:42 PM

  • diegomendez2 diegomendez2

    Cool level

    4/11/17 3:14 AM

  • tomaszBMS tomaszBMS

    The lunch lady been mad and looked like a hedgehog XD

    3/26/17 5:30 PM

  • Canibud Canibud

    i switched the posters to be mine and i added more

    3/24/17 11:52 PM

  • LOLIE-THE-AWSOME LOLIE-THE-AWSOME

    So awsome its like real life school.I broke a rule i went in a dress.I forgot to put swiming kit on. I kissed.I found a boy in my loker.omg I slapped the art teacher:0.I slapped evryone

    3/14/17 7:47 PM

  • MoshiMoshi-_- MoshiMoshi-_-

    How do I get detention?(BTW I was playing with a boy,we had SEX in the boys bathroom!)(Oh yeah...do it harder boy...ah...)

    2/19/17 4:56 PM

  • EvilGiants EvilGiants

    00:006

    2/18/17 6:27 PM

  • micnasty800 micnasty800

    it ****

    2/5/17 5:51 PM

  • Madziorre Madziorre

    i slaped the d teacher and it was fun

    1/9/17 12:31 PM

  • buddii1211 buddii1211

    I love it but can u make more rooms?

    1/8/17 5:43 PM

  • soccergirl009 soccergirl009

    i loved it but can you add more to the park maby?

    1/8/17 5:42 PM

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on (RPG) High School (UPDATED 1.1) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

kitty_cat1023
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting