(RPG) High School (UPDATED 1.1)

enjoy playing with your friends in this big school! special thanks to pacitupman (did a fab jon on the science room, bathrooms)! moogirl127 (the gym)! And anonimousplayer (for the lockers and maths room)!!!! leave reviews and any ideas for more stuff!! OMG THANKS FOR 3000 PLAYS! LOVE YOU!!! xxx
  • First published 8/30/11
  • Last published 3/1/14
  • Completed 121 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

Latest Reviews

  • byebabys byebabys

    Good level ♥

    4/17/16 2:21 PM

  • sonicstartwo sonicstartwo

    Nice love trampoline :P

    4/16/16 3:39 PM

  • hyperwarrior_6 hyperwarrior_6

    i hate it

    4/11/16 10:14 PM

  • kc7835 kc7835

    TOO SHORT

    4/8/16 8:44 PM

  • moebrown20 moebrown20

    :)

    4/7/16 9:41 AM

  • locorama locorama

    i love it .....

    4/4/16 7:21 PM

  • vontomeczek vontomeczek

    VERY NICE LVL

    3/23/16 2:34 PM

  • Sabazios6 Sabazios6

    where is the playground ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

    3/12/16 3:18 PM

  • d446510 d446510

    in scenes i put all the poshins on the floor XD

    3/4/16 1:26 AM

  • hoebeners hoebeners

    Found da detention room and slapped im

    3/2/16 10:46 PM

  • byebabys byebabys

    Good level ♥

    4/17/16 2:21 PM

  • sonicstartwo sonicstartwo

    Nice love trampoline :P

    4/16/16 3:39 PM

  • hyperwarrior_6 hyperwarrior_6

    i hate it

    4/11/16 10:14 PM

  • kc7835 kc7835

    TOO SHORT

    4/8/16 8:44 PM

  • moebrown20 moebrown20

    :)

    4/7/16 9:41 AM

  • locorama locorama

    i love it .....

    4/4/16 7:21 PM

  • vontomeczek vontomeczek

    VERY NICE LVL

    3/23/16 2:34 PM

  • Sabazios6 Sabazios6

    where is the playground ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

    3/12/16 3:18 PM

  • d446510 d446510

    in scenes i put all the poshins on the floor XD

    3/4/16 1:26 AM

  • hoebeners hoebeners

    Found da detention room and slapped im

    3/2/16 10:46 PM

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on (RPG) High School (UPDATED 1.1) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

kitty_cat1023
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting