Music Showcase 4 (Originals songs by robbiecrews1984)

The fourth installment of my music showcase series. Once again there are 7 new songs to listen to and collect. Please enjoy. Hearts, ratings, comments, and reviews are all welcome.
  • First published 10/13/11
  • Last published 5/2/12
  • Completed 284 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • DICEBONE-21 DICEBONE-21

    always love hearing your Music, Amazing stuff.

    1/3/12 7:30 PM

  • lisa_2k6 lisa_2k6

    wow I love all these songs your a realy good musician this lvl realy does deserve more plays Ive hearted this lvl and im also gonna heart you nice work

    10/14/11 2:53 AM

  • johngreengem johngreengem

    Very nice songs but i have to say you should try to do some songs that aren't in the techno category maybe mor e woodwinds and chimes. , actually i honestly think they suck

    6/16/12 1:27 AM

  • DICEBONE-21 DICEBONE-21

    always love hearing your Music, Amazing stuff.

    1/3/12 7:30 PM

  • lisa_2k6 lisa_2k6

    wow I love all these songs your a realy good musician this lvl realy does deserve more plays Ive hearted this lvl and im also gonna heart you nice work

    10/14/11 2:53 AM

  • johngreengem johngreengem

    Very nice songs but i have to say you should try to do some songs that aren't in the techno category maybe mor e woodwinds and chimes. , actually i honestly think they suck

    6/16/12 1:27 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Music Showcase 4 (Originals songs by robbiecrews1984) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

robbiecrews1984
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting