Space Panda Starship

UPDATE! Space Panda is adding new features to his ship! Some rooms are being emptied because of community feedback and later ideas nd improvments. There is also a new mini extension added on, so come see! Also, what extension would you like to see next? (Circle is the main way to exit controllinators, and all players need to press all shoulder buttons to exit.)
  • First published 10/2/11
  • Last published 6/12/13
  • Completed 38 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • sebastianmn10 sebastianmn10

    It was an honour to assist you on this one - I hope you like my toilet. :P

    10/7/11 11:11 AM

  • ethanc123 ethanc123

    AWESOME

    10/15/11 5:59 PM

  • AGACY AGACY

    Great work mate, love the detail and the toilet was very funny. Keep up your hard work and I look forward to your next project :)

    10/8/11 3:41 PM

  • sebastianmn10 sebastianmn10

    It was an honour to assist you on this one - I hope you like my toilet. :P

    10/7/11 11:11 AM

  • ethanc123 ethanc123

    AWESOME

    10/15/11 5:59 PM

  • AGACY AGACY

    Great work mate, love the detail and the toilet was very funny. Keep up your hard work and I look forward to your next project :)

    10/8/11 3:41 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

Radio447
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting