The wanderer's region (RP level)

This was my go at making an RP level :D This lvl contains many different scenarios ranging from forest, to cave and mountain path into many more.... this lvl has about 7 to 13 hidden dens and places. In this level you can do stuff from RPing into exploring the level itself.... since it contains so many secrets and extras it's allways better to explore a bit before RPing. This is by far my best lvl! Big thanks to Killerdog, TayTay and all those who helped out in the lvl! this is my first RP so go easy
  • First published 10/9/11
  • Last published 10/9/11
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • X_x_Wolfy_x_X X_x_Wolfy_x_X

    I like it!!!! Alot... -Rps all day long- Xxxx - \/\/ÖÏ_FŸ

    11/2/11 9:42 PM

  • xX_Becca-Boo_Xx xX_Becca-Boo_Xx

    LOVE IT!!! favorite RP place =D ima show this to every 1 of my friends... this is really epic xD

    3/25/12 4:10 PM

  • Kaguetora Kaguetora

    It's great Ciber! But if you want a tip here i goes: try(it may take time) to do your objects like the trees and that stuff ;) . just my opinion :D

    10/9/11 2:43 PM

  • X_x_Wolfy_x_X X_x_Wolfy_x_X

    I like it!!!! Alot... -Rps all day long- Xxxx - \/\/ÖÏ_FŸ

    11/2/11 9:42 PM

  • xX_Becca-Boo_Xx xX_Becca-Boo_Xx

    LOVE IT!!! favorite RP place =D ima show this to every 1 of my friends... this is really epic xD

    3/25/12 4:10 PM

  • Kaguetora Kaguetora

    It's great Ciber! But if you want a tip here i goes: try(it may take time) to do your objects like the trees and that stuff ;) . just my opinion :D

    10/9/11 2:43 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

ciber_shadow
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting