Little Big City Builder

Can you aid the helpless sackpeople fend off against countless waves of Red-heads? Or will thousands of innocent sacks be murdered in cold blood... It's kind of like a tower defence only its not, its 100% more original. You can place your own buildings down and build a small city. If you make to round 23, YOU will expierience the greatest cinematic adventure of your life! (two endings, one for winning and one for losing) Thanks for playing :ps: its a little hard to get the hang of but read the tutorials! :)
  • First published 10/9/11
  • Last published 3/4/12
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Love_Muffin22 Love_Muffin22

    That was EPIC! I dont see why this doesnt have more plays, it has so many crazy elements and the two end movies give it that extra touch. Bravo and a million hearts, i hope to see this mm picked one day!

    10/9/11 5:20 PM

  • mrmarc1996 mrmarc1996

    Outstanding! The best and most unique tower defense I've played on LBP2. Very challenging and fun. One thing: The buildings such as the farm, market, mine, and all the things that generate points should do so much faster, as the slow-ness with thich they do it is incredibly frustrating. Overall, this is an amazing level that everyone should play.

    10/18/11 1:39 AM

  • abody_xplay1 abody_xplay1

    Strategy games! my favourite! This level makes a brilliant history! Its hard, but the gameplay is fun as playing Monopoly! So epic, and because its not popular, it's the best hidden gem you can find!

    10/22/11 12:24 PM

  • Love_Muffin22 Love_Muffin22

    That was EPIC! I dont see why this doesnt have more plays, it has so many crazy elements and the two end movies give it that extra touch. Bravo and a million hearts, i hope to see this mm picked one day!

    10/9/11 5:20 PM

  • mrmarc1996 mrmarc1996

    Outstanding! The best and most unique tower defense I've played on LBP2. Very challenging and fun. One thing: The buildings such as the farm, market, mine, and all the things that generate points should do so much faster, as the slow-ness with thich they do it is incredibly frustrating. Overall, this is an amazing level that everyone should play.

    10/18/11 1:39 AM

  • abody_xplay1 abody_xplay1

    Strategy games! my favourite! This level makes a brilliant history! Its hard, but the gameplay is fun as playing Monopoly! So epic, and because its not popular, it's the best hidden gem you can find!

    10/22/11 12:24 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Little Big City Builder yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Bevis2
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting