Elly's amazing Pod adventure - Chapter 1

Hello and welcome to Elly's amazing Pod adventure or " how not to play LBP 2". We proudly present a co-created funny series about an amazing day in LBP 2 or to show, what could happen after doing H4H or stuff like that. Come in and enjoy 6 CHAPTERS full of fun, look behind the scenes of Mm and learn more about this amazing game._____________________________ Cheers, Dini_at_home_400, choeb, Bluephantom575, aleparad, Link_at_home_400 & LittleAngel-Nane.
  • First published 12/1/11
  • Last published 4/19/14
  • Completed 7,390 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • OmegaSlayer OmegaSlayer

    A lovely beginning for a heart touching saga. There's so much of everyone's experience with the game inside these levels, you can only watch them and smile and have your heart warm. Thanks. This is really a work made with heart and passion that catches the lovely, more human side of this amazing game and Community

    12/1/11 7:09 PM

  • CATSRULE26 CATSRULE26

    Hmm.. Not sure how to start, I have so many true great things to say about it. First off, I like how the story begins; "3 best friends", going on an adventure. Sounds happy and fun, on top of the whole adventure part beginning. After seeing the scenes and the story starting off it gets you hyped to play the series, what a great way to start this level series off. It has the 3 best things in my opinion; story about friends, an adventure, and humor included. I gotta say, bravo! And I'm excited to continue. :)

    12/2/11 5:12 AM

  • abody_xplay1 abody_xplay1

    Wow! what a sweet saga! and a funny one too, one long film as in the cinemas, mixed with a perfect story of the survival of 3 girls from humorous characters that are clearly not thier day - Great job, you need an urgent heart.

    12/2/11 5:12 AM

  • OmegaSlayer OmegaSlayer

    A lovely beginning for a heart touching saga. There's so much of everyone's experience with the game inside these levels, you can only watch them and smile and have your heart warm. Thanks. This is really a work made with heart and passion that catches the lovely, more human side of this amazing game and Community

    12/1/11 7:09 PM

  • CATSRULE26 CATSRULE26

    Hmm.. Not sure how to start, I have so many true great things to say about it. First off, I like how the story begins; "3 best friends", going on an adventure. Sounds happy and fun, on top of the whole adventure part beginning. After seeing the scenes and the story starting off it gets you hyped to play the series, what a great way to start this level series off. It has the 3 best things in my opinion; story about friends, an adventure, and humor included. I gotta say, bravo! And I'm excited to continue. :)

    12/2/11 5:12 AM

  • abody_xplay1 abody_xplay1

    Wow! what a sweet saga! and a funny one too, one long film as in the cinemas, mixed with a perfect story of the survival of 3 girls from humorous characters that are clearly not thier day - Great job, you need an urgent heart.

    12/2/11 5:12 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Elly's amazing Pod adventure - Chapter 1 yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Dini_at_home_400
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting