Winter Dream

Another Season, another Silhouette Platformer. Don't expect too much, I made that level pretty quick. It's more supposed to be something like a Birthday-Gift :D Thanks to abeaham (music) v.1.01: Fixed the tree
  • First published 11/2/11
  • Last published 3/4/12
  • Completed 2,784 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Akhony Akhony

    awesome! :D

    11/3/11 6:38 PM

  • Nicco555 Nicco555

    This level is beautifull! I loved it! A well deserved heart!

    11/12/11 11:26 AM

  • hydrocable10 hydrocable10

    Most of the people who rate down, they just cant finish because its hard. Well,were you expecting it to be easy? i suppose if it was easy, that would give them another reason to rate down,. if you cant get past it,TO BAD! BUT YOU DONT GOT TO RATE DOWN! Oh i can see it now, all the dislikes on this review and my profile! WELL GUESS WHAT! IF YOU TROLL ALL OVER MY PROFILE! WHO CARES? ITS NOT GOING TO AFFECT ME! Im sure i sound like a complete a*s right now but you know what? ITS THE TRUTH! This is hydro, out

    11/18/11 9:56 PM

  • Akhony Akhony

    awesome! :D

    11/3/11 6:38 PM

  • Nicco555 Nicco555

    This level is beautifull! I loved it! A well deserved heart!

    11/12/11 11:26 AM

  • hydrocable10 hydrocable10

    Most of the people who rate down, they just cant finish because its hard. Well,were you expecting it to be easy? i suppose if it was easy, that would give them another reason to rate down,. if you cant get past it,TO BAD! BUT YOU DONT GOT TO RATE DOWN! Oh i can see it now, all the dislikes on this review and my profile! WELL GUESS WHAT! IF YOU TROLL ALL OVER MY PROFILE! WHO CARES? ITS NOT GOING TO AFFECT ME! Im sure i sound like a complete a*s right now but you know what? ITS THE TRUTH! This is hydro, out

    11/18/11 9:56 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Winter Dream yet.

Lists

More levels created by

steve-tr
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting