LittleBigCity in 3D!

Inspired by many RPG city level! Many things to decorate and interact like grocery shopping, eating in a diner, decorating your room, or even your car! Steelport is out! Check it out in the tunnel. More comes to the city by your comments and recommendations (Since this is still a beta ^_^) Thanks to: KrazyOVRKandy for helping me build the city! ^_^ And Selscend, Recca, and Ghost48228 for the songs and testing the city! :D Update #14 (4/14/2012 HAPPY B-Day DAD!)
  • First published 11/8/11
  • Last published 7/28/12
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Purple_Ozzie Purple_Ozzie

    City idea: Pet Store; 1 pet per player; choose a pet; then you pick YOUR hotel room and your sackbot pet is in your room. Rate up if you like this idea!

    12/23/11 8:26 PM

  • Dolphin16 Dolphin16

    cool i love how you can eat and buy food from the shop and you can get a free car

    12/23/11 7:50 PM

  • evildo evildo

    my car was flyin yay if urs did EDIT : WOAH so many yays

    2/10/13 8:49 AM

  • Purple_Ozzie Purple_Ozzie

    City idea: Pet Store; 1 pet per player; choose a pet; then you pick YOUR hotel room and your sackbot pet is in your room. Rate up if you like this idea!

    12/23/11 8:26 PM

  • Dolphin16 Dolphin16

    cool i love how you can eat and buy food from the shop and you can get a free car

    12/23/11 7:50 PM

  • evildo evildo

    my car was flyin yay if urs did EDIT : WOAH so many yays

    2/10/13 8:49 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

kitanohydros
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting