The Simpsons: Homer's Dream [2D Platformer]

(Republished- level was moderated) In this level you will play as "Homer Simpsons" a character from the show "The Simpsons". Logic and level made by Dicebone-21. Sprites Ripped by "bandicoota". Songs by "x_SmexyRenamon_x".
  • First published 1/4/12
  • Last published 6/6/12
  • Completed 26,073 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • railroadgamer railroadgamer

    Remarkale! How could I have not played such a wonderful level before? The Donuts made me hungry, and one more thing, DOH! EDIT: Why are people rating down? Is getting the top comment really that important?

    1/6/12 8:43 PM

  • space3460 space3460

    DOHHHHH I liked this level because it make u feel like u r homer and I liked how u put their real voices instead of the others. U DID GREAT AND I THINK EVERYBODY WOULD AGREE WITH ME!!!!!!!!:D

    1/6/12 12:29 AM

  • Rohat1973 Rohat1973

    THIS IS CRAZY.THIS IS AMAZING HIHIHIHI :D

    1/5/12 4:07 PM

  • railroadgamer railroadgamer

    Remarkale! How could I have not played such a wonderful level before? The Donuts made me hungry, and one more thing, DOH! EDIT: Why are people rating down? Is getting the top comment really that important?

    1/6/12 8:43 PM

  • space3460 space3460

    DOHHHHH I liked this level because it make u feel like u r homer and I liked how u put their real voices instead of the others. U DID GREAT AND I THINK EVERYBODY WOULD AGREE WITH ME!!!!!!!!:D

    1/6/12 12:29 AM

  • Rohat1973 Rohat1973

    THIS IS CRAZY.THIS IS AMAZING HIHIHIHI :D

    1/5/12 4:07 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on The Simpsons: Homer's Dream [2D Platformer] yet.

Lists

More levels created by

DICEBONE-21
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting