2D Goblin Platformer- updated after Mm pick

This small level is only a preview of what i hope to expand upon later. It's short due to overheating. Credit to djrhm for sprite logic and checkpoint chips. Please enjoy.
  • First published 12/5/11
  • Last published 6/2/12
  • Completed 23,310 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 5/25/12 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • djrhm djrhm

    NO THIS ANIMATION IS NOT BY ME, I HELPED THIS IS PURELY ILLATU'S HARD WORK!!!

    5/26/12 7:16 AM

  • Arexion Arexion

    Little mixed feeling about this.. The visuals are nicely cartoony. The platforming reminds me more of those NES Mario knock offs than anything else, though the controls are responsive. I'd suggest more creative platforming with interesting hazards.

    5/26/12 3:12 PM

  • Xx_mbc3_xX Xx_mbc3_xX

    great Job yay if u agree

    5/31/12 11:29 AM

  • djrhm djrhm

    NO THIS ANIMATION IS NOT BY ME, I HELPED THIS IS PURELY ILLATU'S HARD WORK!!!

    5/26/12 7:16 AM

  • Arexion Arexion

    Little mixed feeling about this.. The visuals are nicely cartoony. The platforming reminds me more of those NES Mario knock offs than anything else, though the controls are responsive. I'd suggest more creative platforming with interesting hazards.

    5/26/12 3:12 PM

  • Xx_mbc3_xX Xx_mbc3_xX

    great Job yay if u agree

    5/31/12 11:29 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on 2D Goblin Platformer- updated after Mm pick yet.

Lists

More levels created by

ILLATU
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting