Revolver Test ( FPS ) [Fixed]

just a test,And While I Was Fixing It I Realize That I Cant Make The Reloading Animation... So Enjoy It Without Reloading Animation.. R1: Shoot, L1: Ironsight, Square: Reload, Right/Left on the D-pad To Change The Music. Enjoy But Is Just a Test...
  • First published 12/6/11
  • Last published 12/24/11
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • IneXtrikabul IneXtrikabul

    The only complaints I have have really already been covered, being the lack of actual 'revolving' on the revolver or reload animation, and also how the gun doesn't line up with the crosshairs. The iron sights are better than the other handgun you made, but this one still has some glaring flaws.

    12/19/11 3:49 PM

  • Fps_Teen702 Fps_Teen702

    This will be bad azz with some recoil effect

    12/7/12 6:43 AM

  • miles0the0ace0 miles0the0ace0

    the single action army 45 colt revolver.6 bullets,more then enough to kill any thing that moves.this is the greatest handgun ever made!"now im going to show you why the call me revolver" qouth Revolver ocelot.

    8/10/12 2:04 AM

  • IneXtrikabul IneXtrikabul

    The only complaints I have have really already been covered, being the lack of actual 'revolving' on the revolver or reload animation, and also how the gun doesn't line up with the crosshairs. The iron sights are better than the other handgun you made, but this one still has some glaring flaws.

    12/19/11 3:49 PM

  • Fps_Teen702 Fps_Teen702

    This will be bad azz with some recoil effect

    12/7/12 6:43 AM

  • miles0the0ace0 miles0the0ace0

    the single action army 45 colt revolver.6 bullets,more then enough to kill any thing that moves.this is the greatest handgun ever made!"now im going to show you why the call me revolver" qouth Revolver ocelot.

    8/10/12 2:04 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Revolver Test ( FPS ) [Fixed] yet.

Lists

More levels created by

croix000
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting