THE SACK DANCER (37mins)/マイ・サックダンサー

シングル/ラブストーリー/37分/英語・日本語字幕/計4ステージ/下記の凄腕クリエーターさんたちが、このムービーのためにすばらしい背景やセット、オブジェクト、コスチュームなどを作ってくれました。完成したのはみんなのおかげです。本当にありがとうございました。楽しんでもらえたらうれしいです。Single/Romance/37Minutes/English & Japanese Subtitle/4Levels/Credits for this movie-Sets:@gyuugo, @Rio_Lotta, @a-tziluth, @J-creative/Costumes:@BJA0217/Miniature Instruments:@GABBAH/English translation:@Mr_Fusion/Special Thanks:@azuki-in-kome, @HIKOOSEN/Cameras, Story, Music, Directed:@SAMURAI-09/Thank you all so much! We love LBP.
  • First published 12/9/11
  • Last published 12/25/12
  • Completed 0 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 1/13/12 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

Latest Reviews

  • Fuertecool129 Fuertecool129

    This movie is AMAZING. I love the story that it told us :D in part of the story i had tears coming because the movie was so good. I loved it a lot. This of course means samurai never disappoints:) but i feel bad, some ppl don't have LBP:(

    6/14/17 4:22 AM

  • taytoman13 taytoman13

    37 mins that cool for team pick yay if you a agree :)

    6/2/17 1:32 PM

  • meg_aka_moula meg_aka_moula

    Oh, there were the pray "Swan Lake" and the song "Uptown Funk"))) WOOOOOOW, so romantic!!! But I needed 3 freacking times to watch this movie because everyone f*cking transitions between episodes were downloaded only with 2nd time:/

    5/25/17 3:43 PM

  • AtOoMik__TiG3R AtOoMik__TiG3R

    Amazing.

    5/11/17 9:07 AM

  • keola8494 keola8494

    DEEZ NUTZZZZZ ßìtćhes!!!!

    4/22/17 6:44 AM

  • DarqMadder DarqMadder

    I love the film but there's a problem. Has anyone been having some gliches? Every time it's lunchtime it comes back to the entrance, And that's the part were you'll have to rewind again & again. THAT IS SOOOO FRUSTRATING

    4/21/17 1:30 PM

  • lynchstu lynchstu

    Don't think It's good

    4/5/17 6:01 PM

  • chunkertron chunkertron

    Tow mess

    3/17/17 7:41 PM

  • PrincessPria PrincessPria

    Thank you

    1/31/17 12:39 AM

  • Greenbaboul Greenbaboul

    ^_^ Super vidéo !

    10/8/16 7:06 PM

  • Fuertecool129 Fuertecool129

    This movie is AMAZING. I love the story that it told us :D in part of the story i had tears coming because the movie was so good. I loved it a lot. This of course means samurai never disappoints:) but i feel bad, some ppl don't have LBP:(

    6/14/17 4:22 AM

  • taytoman13 taytoman13

    37 mins that cool for team pick yay if you a agree :)

    6/2/17 1:32 PM

  • meg_aka_moula meg_aka_moula

    Oh, there were the pray "Swan Lake" and the song "Uptown Funk"))) WOOOOOOW, so romantic!!! But I needed 3 freacking times to watch this movie because everyone f*cking transitions between episodes were downloaded only with 2nd time:/

    5/25/17 3:43 PM

  • AtOoMik__TiG3R AtOoMik__TiG3R

    Amazing.

    5/11/17 9:07 AM

  • keola8494 keola8494

    DEEZ NUTZZZZZ ßìtćhes!!!!

    4/22/17 6:44 AM

  • DarqMadder DarqMadder

    I love the film but there's a problem. Has anyone been having some gliches? Every time it's lunchtime it comes back to the entrance, And that's the part were you'll have to rewind again & again. THAT IS SOOOO FRUSTRATING

    4/21/17 1:30 PM

  • lynchstu lynchstu

    Don't think It's good

    4/5/17 6:01 PM

  • chunkertron chunkertron

    Tow mess

    3/17/17 7:41 PM

  • PrincessPria PrincessPria

    Thank you

    1/31/17 12:39 AM

  • Greenbaboul Greenbaboul

    ^_^ Super vidéo !

    10/8/16 7:06 PM

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

SAMURAI-09
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting