THE SACK DANCER (37mins)/マイ・サックダンサー

シングル/ラブストーリー/37分/英語・日本語字幕/計4ステージ/下記の凄腕クリエーターさんたちが、このムービーのためにすばらしい背景やセット、オブジェクト、コスチュームなどを作ってくれました。完成したのはみんなのおかげです。本当にありがとうございました。楽しんでもらえたらうれしいです。Single/Romance/37Minutes/English & Japanese Subtitle/4Levels/Credits for this movie-Sets:@gyuugo, @Rio_Lotta, @a-tziluth, @J-creative/Costumes:@BJA0217/Miniature Instruments:@GABBAH/English translation:@Mr_Fusion/Special Thanks:@azuki-in-kome, @HIKOOSEN/Cameras, Story, Music, Directed:@SAMURAI-09/Thank you all so much! We love LBP.
  • First published 12/9/11
  • Last published 12/25/12
  • Completed 0 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 1/13/12 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

Latest Reviews

  • keola8494 keola8494

    DEEZ NUTZZZZZ ßìtćhes!!!!

    4/22/17 6:44 AM

  • DarqMadder DarqMadder

    I love the film but there's a problem. Has anyone been having some gliches? Every time it's lunchtime it comes back to the entrance, And that's the part were you'll have to rewind again & again. THAT IS SOOOO FRUSTRATING

    4/21/17 1:30 PM

  • lynchstu lynchstu

    Don't think It's good

    4/5/17 6:01 PM

  • chunkertron chunkertron

    Tow mess

    3/17/17 7:41 PM

  • PrincessPria PrincessPria

    Thank you

    1/31/17 12:39 AM

  • Lechu_eL Lechu_eL

    Such a lovely movie. That I fall in love Its beautiful!

    11/28/16 4:47 PM

  • Greenbaboul Greenbaboul

    ^_^ Super vidéo !

    10/8/16 7:06 PM

  • Pt1-Lou1s-_Du2b Pt1-Lou1s-_Du2b

    Vous ete anglais salle anglais De a la Con

    10/3/16 2:44 PM

  • teosmots teosmots

    sucks

    4/19/16 1:23 PM

  • coolcats09 coolcats09

    This. is. the. sweetest. movie. ever. i cried while typing this! soooooooooooo sweet!

    3/11/16 9:56 PM

  • keola8494 keola8494

    DEEZ NUTZZZZZ ßìtćhes!!!!

    4/22/17 6:44 AM

  • DarqMadder DarqMadder

    I love the film but there's a problem. Has anyone been having some gliches? Every time it's lunchtime it comes back to the entrance, And that's the part were you'll have to rewind again & again. THAT IS SOOOO FRUSTRATING

    4/21/17 1:30 PM

  • lynchstu lynchstu

    Don't think It's good

    4/5/17 6:01 PM

  • chunkertron chunkertron

    Tow mess

    3/17/17 7:41 PM

  • PrincessPria PrincessPria

    Thank you

    1/31/17 12:39 AM

  • Lechu_eL Lechu_eL

    Such a lovely movie. That I fall in love Its beautiful!

    11/28/16 4:47 PM

  • Greenbaboul Greenbaboul

    ^_^ Super vidéo !

    10/8/16 7:06 PM

  • Pt1-Lou1s-_Du2b Pt1-Lou1s-_Du2b

    Vous ete anglais salle anglais De a la Con

    10/3/16 2:44 PM

  • teosmots teosmots

    sucks

    4/19/16 1:23 PM

  • coolcats09 coolcats09

    This. is. the. sweetest. movie. ever. i cried while typing this! soooooooooooo sweet!

    3/11/16 9:56 PM

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

SAMURAI-09
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting