Hugh-es's Music Gallery

Listen to some of my most cherished song pieces I have made. //Thanks to SleepingVeins, Hyperdude95 and WILL_WBA1968 for help on the amazing HUB.
  • First published 12/29/11
  • Last published 6/24/12
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

Latest Reviews

  • LKAN2008 LKAN2008

    Wow. It's been so long since I last came upon this level and I completely forgot to review it the first time! :o Anyway, great job I guess Hugh-es....

    7/23/14 7:35 PM

  • The_Mowats The_Mowats

    Some very very awesome songs hugh great job.

    12/13/12 2:31 AM

  • Tony343 Tony343

    good to hear some classical music for once much better than LMFAO and gangnam style lol

    12/13/12 2:31 AM

  • Pajo_Hack Pajo_Hack

    I loved Glad U Came and Raise Me Up.All the others were alright.

    10/30/12 8:14 PM

  • yoshi7996 yoshi7996

    I love Lights!

    7/14/12 11:44 PM

  • ghost_girl_71423 ghost_girl_71423

    Lovely music buddy. Though I do feel it needs some work, music isn't easy to make. Just how drawing takes years. But hey practice makes perfect. And Requiem for a Dream, is really called Lux Aeterna. Most don't know this. :)

    6/24/12 3:48 AM

  • fussy5 fussy5

    Omg these are So Cool Hugh-es!!! You rock at Music

    6/23/12 6:08 PM

  • sayuri357 sayuri357

    I especially love the 4th and the 5th song, they are wonderful :)

    6/10/12 9:17 AM

  • dog_4400 dog_4400

    can i hav pearlharbor please im ur biggest fan

    6/8/12 9:37 AM

  • hay_101 hay_101

    Glad u came was best!!!! LOL

    6/7/12 7:18 PM

  • LKAN2008 LKAN2008

    Wow. It's been so long since I last came upon this level and I completely forgot to review it the first time! :o Anyway, great job I guess Hugh-es....

    7/23/14 7:35 PM

  • The_Mowats The_Mowats

    Some very very awesome songs hugh great job.

    12/13/12 2:31 AM

  • Tony343 Tony343

    good to hear some classical music for once much better than LMFAO and gangnam style lol

    12/13/12 2:31 AM

  • Pajo_Hack Pajo_Hack

    I loved Glad U Came and Raise Me Up.All the others were alright.

    10/30/12 8:14 PM

  • yoshi7996 yoshi7996

    I love Lights!

    7/14/12 11:44 PM

  • ghost_girl_71423 ghost_girl_71423

    Lovely music buddy. Though I do feel it needs some work, music isn't easy to make. Just how drawing takes years. But hey practice makes perfect. And Requiem for a Dream, is really called Lux Aeterna. Most don't know this. :)

    6/24/12 3:48 AM

  • fussy5 fussy5

    Omg these are So Cool Hugh-es!!! You rock at Music

    6/23/12 6:08 PM

  • sayuri357 sayuri357

    I especially love the 4th and the 5th song, they are wonderful :)

    6/10/12 9:17 AM

  • dog_4400 dog_4400

    can i hav pearlharbor please im ur biggest fan

    6/8/12 9:37 AM

  • hay_101 hay_101

    Glad u came was best!!!! LOL

    6/7/12 7:18 PM

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Hugh-es's Music Gallery yet.

Lists

More levels created by

hugh-es
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting