Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 2

You've cleared your training on Geyser Rock, now set out and begin the search for more power cells to power the heat shield on your A-Grav Zoomer. Get familiar with Sandover Village while you're at it, and who knows some of locals may have power cells to offer... --Strictly 1 Player--
  • First published 1/17/12
  • Last published 8/16/12
  • Completed 5,142 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • ultimacyborg216 ultimacyborg216

    I loved it it was soooo much like the one on the PS2!!! But I have one complaint wheres the Oracle?

    1/19/12 1:58 AM

  • zoratG zoratG

    loved it the detail is just as i remember after playing this i got my ps2 out and started playing this again excellent job keep the good work up

    1/17/12 4:45 PM

  • Ninja_Monkeys99 Ninja_Monkeys99

    This deserves way more plays, and a spot on the cool pages. It doesn't have those things, but it doesn't matter, being on the cool pages, or in MM picks, what matters is that you re-created one of the best games on the PS2, and made hundreds of people delighted in doing so. That's what I've learned, and what all players should know in LBP2. God bless you.

    1/22/12 12:29 AM

  • ultimacyborg216 ultimacyborg216

    I loved it it was soooo much like the one on the PS2!!! But I have one complaint wheres the Oracle?

    1/19/12 1:58 AM

  • zoratG zoratG

    loved it the detail is just as i remember after playing this i got my ps2 out and started playing this again excellent job keep the good work up

    1/17/12 4:45 PM

  • Ninja_Monkeys99 Ninja_Monkeys99

    This deserves way more plays, and a spot on the cool pages. It doesn't have those things, but it doesn't matter, being on the cool pages, or in MM picks, what matters is that you re-created one of the best games on the PS2, and made hundreds of people delighted in doing so. That's what I've learned, and what all players should know in LBP2. God bless you.

    1/22/12 12:29 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy 2 yet.

Lists

More levels created by

damaz10
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting