mePod v.8.0. commercial

mePod v.8.0.....advanced mp3 that actively displays album art, track count, artist, and song title. Updates in v.8.0 include * 10 setting volume control * streamlined user hub * no visible wires * no wiring (auto connect) * auto track count * no-lag self destruct * 3 hover mode play options (repeat, skip, or, shuffle).
  • First published 2/10/12
  • Last published 2/8/14
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

Latest Reviews

  • recycomonster recycomonster

    heres my money *pulls out $10000000000*

    7/8/14 9:24 PM

  • xterminator489 xterminator489

    5,10,20,27,30,80, 100 POUND YEAH! I'LL TAKE 35!

    2/3/14 3:27 PM

  • Kowan011 Kowan011

    I have a new mePod. It inspired me to create the JukeBox, which now has more options.

    1/8/14 5:44 PM

  • TardisBill TardisBill

    This creation is what inspired me and robbit10 to start creating consoles, which is why I still play LBP to this day. Thank-you for inspiring us both, and I hope you forgive me for my previous review towards this level.

    1/7/14 3:35 PM

  • DemonsRevelation DemonsRevelation

    see my eyes... there amazed

    12/31/13 6:04 PM

  • Felix252525 Felix252525

    WHERE DO I BUY ONE

    12/24/13 7:06 PM

  • scorgonjon2k scorgonjon2k

    the black-kids version of the ipod, lol.

    12/9/13 12:31 AM

  • gamejunky108 gamejunky108

    i remember doing the beta test

    12/7/13 11:10 PM

  • snake17777 snake17777

    Could you make a Nintando DXi?

    12/3/13 1:30 PM

  • yetiboy30 yetiboy30

    IM SO USING SELF DESTR UCT

    12/3/13 12:00 AM

  • recycomonster recycomonster

    heres my money *pulls out $10000000000*

    7/8/14 9:24 PM

  • xterminator489 xterminator489

    5,10,20,27,30,80, 100 POUND YEAH! I'LL TAKE 35!

    2/3/14 3:27 PM

  • Kowan011 Kowan011

    I have a new mePod. It inspired me to create the JukeBox, which now has more options.

    1/8/14 5:44 PM

  • TardisBill TardisBill

    This creation is what inspired me and robbit10 to start creating consoles, which is why I still play LBP to this day. Thank-you for inspiring us both, and I hope you forgive me for my previous review towards this level.

    1/7/14 3:35 PM

  • DemonsRevelation DemonsRevelation

    see my eyes... there amazed

    12/31/13 6:04 PM

  • Felix252525 Felix252525

    WHERE DO I BUY ONE

    12/24/13 7:06 PM

  • scorgonjon2k scorgonjon2k

    the black-kids version of the ipod, lol.

    12/9/13 12:31 AM

  • gamejunky108 gamejunky108

    i remember doing the beta test

    12/7/13 11:10 PM

  • snake17777 snake17777

    Could you make a Nintando DXi?

    12/3/13 1:30 PM

  • yetiboy30 yetiboy30

    IM SO USING SELF DESTR UCT

    12/3/13 12:00 AM

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

Sascha_Winter
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting