Gleam Like Gold

[1 PLAYER. ONLY! )8U) Curtains set, lights on and a full audience. There is a problem; Fire. The solution; Flowers? <Difficulty rating 2/5> A little shorter than planned due to thermometer.
  • First published 2/17/12
  • Last published 5/12/12
  • Completed 223 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • RtooDee2 RtooDee2

    Very cool level. Nice detail combined with some good layer changing ect. I think you should give it a little more pazzaz though, its a showtime level. Great work i thought and soon we will competing against each other, once ive published mine lol. Good luck bud, i enjoyed it.

    2/19/12 12:46 PM

  • Tropical_Guner Tropical_Guner

    Nice work guys, and good luck .

    2/26/12 10:29 PM

  • FrozzenFlamezz FrozzenFlamezz

    OUTSTANDING!

    2/23/12 11:14 PM

  • RtooDee2 RtooDee2

    Very cool level. Nice detail combined with some good layer changing ect. I think you should give it a little more pazzaz though, its a showtime level. Great work i thought and soon we will competing against each other, once ive published mine lol. Good luck bud, i enjoyed it.

    2/19/12 12:46 PM

  • Tropical_Guner Tropical_Guner

    Nice work guys, and good luck .

    2/26/12 10:29 PM

  • FrozzenFlamezz FrozzenFlamezz

    OUTSTANDING!

    2/23/12 11:14 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Gleam Like Gold yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Tortol58
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting