[LBPC6]A Demon's Parlay: (Lv2) Ascendant Ashes (Contest Winner)

After gettting water from the old wishing well you seek out the next item in your long journey. Hopefully all goes well and your home village won't be doomed. -------------------------------------------------------- This is the 2nd of a 4 level series. This series is brought to you by @Alley_Cat_8633, @smasher1116789, @Velvet--Audio and myself. 1st place winner of LBPC6!
  • First published 1/22/12
  • Last published 7/17/12
  • Completed 2,271 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • QuietKing8 QuietKing8

    Such an amazing lvl

    2/6/12 5:46 PM

  • TYeeN TYeeN

    Sin duda es mejor que la primera parte, no digo que ella sea mala, solo que asta ahora me eh traido una buena experiencia siguiendo estos enlaces, este es un gran nivel, aun sin tomar en cuenta esta hístoria, es imprecionante todo, la parte de el portal es asombrosa, tambien cuando derrivas esas paredes flojas con el gancho & las grandes rocas! , deslumbrante!.

    7/14/12 9:01 PM

  • MrMik68 MrMik68

    I havn't ceased to say WOW all along the level, so my review is simple ....W.O.W !! Incredible work,congratulations!

    1/22/12 9:49 PM

  • QuietKing8 QuietKing8

    Such an amazing lvl

    2/6/12 5:46 PM

  • TYeeN TYeeN

    Sin duda es mejor que la primera parte, no digo que ella sea mala, solo que asta ahora me eh traido una buena experiencia siguiendo estos enlaces, este es un gran nivel, aun sin tomar en cuenta esta hístoria, es imprecionante todo, la parte de el portal es asombrosa, tambien cuando derrivas esas paredes flojas con el gancho & las grandes rocas! , deslumbrante!.

    7/14/12 9:01 PM

  • MrMik68 MrMik68

    I havn't ceased to say WOW all along the level, so my review is simple ....W.O.W !! Incredible work,congratulations!

    1/22/12 9:49 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on [LBPC6]A Demon's Parlay: (Lv2) Ascendant Ashes (Contest Winner) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

L1GhTmArE
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting