Little Big Rally ( LBR-04 ) v.2

Simulator of a winter stage of rally (top view) with two mods of game: rally for one player and rally-duel for to two players ( not for game on one PS ! ). Your mission: to arrive to finish as soon as possible without having broken the car.
  • First published 1/25/12
  • Last published 3/31/13
  • Completed 179 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

Latest Reviews

  • parrott03 parrott03

    Love how you can sustain damage!

    6/28/15 2:24 AM

  • NeoArkhipov NeoArkhipov

    ВСЕ КРУТО! Декор, МАШИНЫ и их повреждения! 10/10 И еще я водитель от бога x)

    7/31/14 8:34 AM

  • oli440 oli440

    Visually pleasing, and an exquisitely detailed damage model makes this an excellent, adventurous experience that WRC fans everywhere will enjoy. My only complaint is the lack of any pacenotes to guide me through the stage. I'll have to make my own ;)

    6/12/14 2:55 PM

  • pashtet2 pashtet2

    ОФИГЕТЬ КАК КРУТО

    5/28/14 6:27 PM

  • OCP100 OCP100

    ПРОСТО КРУТО !!

    7/16/13 9:52 AM

  • Vilsuu Vilsuu

    Might very well be the best level I've played on lbp. Love it!

    3/14/13 9:28 PM

  • ItsGundie ItsGundie

    У тебя техника на 5+! А эта машина очень реалестичная!

    2/15/13 2:15 AM

  • Eliteblak Eliteblak

    Best Racer I've Played. Plus The Music Is A Bonus .

    11/6/12 11:26 PM

  • steve1972md steve1972md

    Amazing!

    11/6/12 11:26 PM

  • gentleben2001 gentleben2001

    I cant stand racing games like this.

    10/20/12 10:11 PM

  • parrott03 parrott03

    Love how you can sustain damage!

    6/28/15 2:24 AM

  • NeoArkhipov NeoArkhipov

    ВСЕ КРУТО! Декор, МАШИНЫ и их повреждения! 10/10 И еще я водитель от бога x)

    7/31/14 8:34 AM

  • oli440 oli440

    Visually pleasing, and an exquisitely detailed damage model makes this an excellent, adventurous experience that WRC fans everywhere will enjoy. My only complaint is the lack of any pacenotes to guide me through the stage. I'll have to make my own ;)

    6/12/14 2:55 PM

  • pashtet2 pashtet2

    ОФИГЕТЬ КАК КРУТО

    5/28/14 6:27 PM

  • OCP100 OCP100

    ПРОСТО КРУТО !!

    7/16/13 9:52 AM

  • Vilsuu Vilsuu

    Might very well be the best level I've played on lbp. Love it!

    3/14/13 9:28 PM

  • ItsGundie ItsGundie

    У тебя техника на 5+! А эта машина очень реалестичная!

    2/15/13 2:15 AM

  • Eliteblak Eliteblak

    Best Racer I've Played. Plus The Music Is A Bonus .

    11/6/12 11:26 PM

  • steve1972md steve1972md

    Amazing!

    11/6/12 11:26 PM

  • gentleben2001 gentleben2001

    I cant stand racing games like this.

    10/20/12 10:11 PM

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Little Big Rally ( LBR-04 ) v.2 yet.

Lists

More levels created by

NikolayBolonov
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting