it's soooooo easy being green ~a race with Attract-O-Gel~

Climb up, and upside down, our Attract-O-Gel tower to reach your prize at the end of the two-way rainbow. Conquer the mysterious forest -upside down and sideways- with the Follow-Me stars to get to the end. All this, all green and a race to boot! So, get sticking to that ceiling!
  • First published 1/26/12
  • Last published 12/7/14
  • Completed 108 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • lili-80 lili-80

    cool.was fun :D good job. i love it. awesome :D

    1/30/12 11:45 PM

  • solidsnoke solidsnoke

    beautiful level.bravo.

    1/29/12 8:16 PM

  • TJSeven TJSeven

    First time I've seen this Attract-O stuff, which gave me a trophy! :D Thanks. Nice and colourful level, fun to play & works fine. Keep up the good work. Enjoyed.

    1/28/12 10:53 PM

  • lili-80 lili-80

    cool.was fun :D good job. i love it. awesome :D

    1/30/12 11:45 PM

  • solidsnoke solidsnoke

    beautiful level.bravo.

    1/29/12 8:16 PM

  • TJSeven TJSeven

    First time I've seen this Attract-O stuff, which gave me a trophy! :D Thanks. Nice and colourful level, fun to play & works fine. Keep up the good work. Enjoyed.

    1/28/12 10:53 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on it's soooooo easy being green ~a race with Attract-O-Gel~ yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Dorine_Marco
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting