Super Tower Defence

Get ready for a whole new tower defence experience! This tower defence offers 7 different towers to choose from and 3 different maps to play, also with 2 additional support items! Can you survive all 40 waves and take down "the Boss"? One player recommended, other players in the level are spectators. Have fun! Custom music by Festerd_Jester. [Honourable Mention on LBPC Community Spotlight 79]
  • First published 2/5/12
  • Last published 2/20/12
  • Completed 1,143 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

Latest Reviews

  • rambo12tan rambo12tan

    I got ultimately better at this game!I beaten my last time hi-score! edit: thx for a yay

    8/18/17 8:25 PM

  • sparky_dog sparky_dog

    Amazing

    8/11/17 7:38 PM

  • MediocreMadman13 MediocreMadman13

    Looks Good, plays good but id have liked discriptions of what the towers do . you should remaster this to iron all the little flaws

    8/3/16 7:53 PM

  • XyanIsTheCoolest XyanIsTheCoolest

    Ha got it no machine guns now hu

    7/31/16 12:17 AM

  • PenguinMafia223 PenguinMafia223

    Yes i play bloons

    8/18/15 9:49 PM

  • dancingbaboon69 dancingbaboon69

    its ok

    8/15/15 12:15 AM

  • scopedarmydog11 scopedarmydog11

    Amazing level, so what about tht pink ribbon?

    10/5/14 8:28 PM

  • Dunjnlord99 Dunjnlord99

    awesome dude i give you a rating of awesome!!!

    4/13/14 12:10 AM

  • sean88 sean88

    Hi Chronos453, Absolutely brilliant variant on the tower defense game. Well structured and compelling. In later levels some words in speecg bubbles are censored and maybe give the prices of pickups. But other than that, well done. An awesome job mate.

    4/7/14 7:04 PM

  • makutads makutads

    *Chuckle*Big blue ****,I MEAN,*********.

    10/9/13 4:58 PM

  • rambo12tan rambo12tan

    I got ultimately better at this game!I beaten my last time hi-score! edit: thx for a yay

    8/18/17 8:25 PM

  • sparky_dog sparky_dog

    Amazing

    8/11/17 7:38 PM

  • MediocreMadman13 MediocreMadman13

    Looks Good, plays good but id have liked discriptions of what the towers do . you should remaster this to iron all the little flaws

    8/3/16 7:53 PM

  • XyanIsTheCoolest XyanIsTheCoolest

    Ha got it no machine guns now hu

    7/31/16 12:17 AM

  • PenguinMafia223 PenguinMafia223

    Yes i play bloons

    8/18/15 9:49 PM

  • dancingbaboon69 dancingbaboon69

    its ok

    8/15/15 12:15 AM

  • scopedarmydog11 scopedarmydog11

    Amazing level, so what about tht pink ribbon?

    10/5/14 8:28 PM

  • Dunjnlord99 Dunjnlord99

    awesome dude i give you a rating of awesome!!!

    4/13/14 12:10 AM

  • sean88 sean88

    Hi Chronos453, Absolutely brilliant variant on the tower defense game. Well structured and compelling. In later levels some words in speecg bubbles are censored and maybe give the prices of pickups. But other than that, well done. An awesome job mate.

    4/7/14 7:04 PM

  • makutads makutads

    *Chuckle*Big blue ****,I MEAN,*********.

    10/9/13 4:58 PM

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Super Tower Defence yet.

Lists

More levels created by

chronos453
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting