Bounce to win music! [UPDATED]

[UPDATE: Bouncing platform has been raised slightly and now there is also a bounce counter so you can see how many times you have bounced!] You already know what you gotta do! How high can you bounce? There are 18 original songs to win in this rage-inducing minigame that will surely have you hate the "Boing!" sound within 2 minutes of playing. Have fun and good luck! --------------------------------------------------- Huge thanks to my bro @L1GhTmArE for designing and decorating this level!!
  • First published 2/7/12
  • Last published 10/26/12
  • Completed 1,072 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Luos_83 Luos_83

    Jump up, fall down, jump up, fall down, jump higher, fall down, jump even higher, fall down, jump up.. but not so high as before... RRRAAAAAGGGGEEEEE

    2/7/12 3:58 AM

  • PPp_Killer PPp_Killer

    when i get up there i'm going to give that poor sackbot a slapping of a lifetime

    2/7/12 4:11 AM

  • weirdybeardy weirdybeardy

    Did I win???

    2/7/12 8:28 PM

  • Luos_83 Luos_83

    Jump up, fall down, jump up, fall down, jump higher, fall down, jump even higher, fall down, jump up.. but not so high as before... RRRAAAAAGGGGEEEEE

    2/7/12 3:58 AM

  • PPp_Killer PPp_Killer

    when i get up there i'm going to give that poor sackbot a slapping of a lifetime

    2/7/12 4:11 AM

  • weirdybeardy weirdybeardy

    Did I win???

    2/7/12 8:28 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

Velvet--Audio
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting