Create Now! Tutorial: How to make a Main Menu :[MENU LOGIC OUT]:

Hey! This is my 1st tutorial level, one of a few in my series. Read each step carefully so you can get the idea on how to make it. Have fun and enjoy! Hearts and good ratings are welcome! :D *MENU LOGIC OUT* (Old series, new series will be made soon)
  • First published 5/31/12
  • Last published 6/5/13
  • Completed 4,633 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • mikins717 mikins717

    Latin must play this! Maybe these teaching levels will help avoiding him some bad habbits... :D

    6/1/12 6:22 AM

  • WATERWHEELINBMD WATERWHEELINBMD

    (Not boo) Oh sorry but i played a level like this but whatever the people says : I can't understand!,Ok people if you do not understand,You must have a camera,Ipod,Ipad,Iphone or android to snaps pictures in every step when the creator talks :/

    6/1/12 2:18 PM

  • Milk_man_3000 Milk_man_3000

    That made no sense to me, but hey, why not give this guy a heart and smile.

    6/1/12 1:28 PM

  • mikins717 mikins717

    Latin must play this! Maybe these teaching levels will help avoiding him some bad habbits... :D

    6/1/12 6:22 AM

  • WATERWHEELINBMD WATERWHEELINBMD

    (Not boo) Oh sorry but i played a level like this but whatever the people says : I can't understand!,Ok people if you do not understand,You must have a camera,Ipod,Ipad,Iphone or android to snaps pictures in every step when the creator talks :/

    6/1/12 2:18 PM

  • Milk_man_3000 Milk_man_3000

    That made no sense to me, but hey, why not give this guy a heart and smile.

    6/1/12 1:28 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Create Now! Tutorial: How to make a Main Menu :[MENU LOGIC OUT]: yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Create-Now
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting