A Journey Through Silhouette - The Age Of Light

'Put Aside The Everyday World And Come With Us To The Realm Of Imagination, The Middle Ground Between Light And Shadow' (UNKLE-Psyence Fiction) The First Leg Of An Epic Journey To Dragon Mountain... ( MUSIC by 0165_Vivaldi-NL , FONTS by CompherMC ) 1 PLAYER RECOMMENDED
  • First published 6/1/12
  • Last published 12/28/13
  • Completed 1,029 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • O165_Vivaldi-NL O165_Vivaldi-NL

    Ok let me start with this. This is the reason i make music here. This level absolutely blows me away. Its so beautiful and relaxing. The visuals are outstanding and the gameplay was great. I loved every piece of it. 10/10 Really deserves more plays.

    6/6/12 11:38 PM

  • RtooDee2 RtooDee2

    Wooo...some amazing design here with some neat score box secrets. Relaxing and keeping me on my toes at all times here bud. Well suited music made this all in all a feel good experience too. Art at its best! Stop reading reviews and play it.

    6/1/12 6:01 PM

  • remeu-666 remeu-666

    完全影絵ではなく影絵混じりな感じにあまり見ない中華な景色が珍しくて新鮮味があり、あまりもの美しさにときめきまくりです(#^_^#)フレさんと旅行気分で行きたくなる感じなのに合流不可タイプのリンクありましたっ><なので一人旅がおすすめです(^-^)b後半は建物とのコントラストが絶景した(#^_^#)こんなにきれいな景色をひとりで眺めていると最後ちょっぴりおセンチ入ってしまった(・_・、)綺麗すぎて切ないです><_Amazing!Greatest job!Beautiful

    6/3/12 5:46 PM

  • O165_Vivaldi-NL O165_Vivaldi-NL

    Ok let me start with this. This is the reason i make music here. This level absolutely blows me away. Its so beautiful and relaxing. The visuals are outstanding and the gameplay was great. I loved every piece of it. 10/10 Really deserves more plays.

    6/6/12 11:38 PM

  • RtooDee2 RtooDee2

    Wooo...some amazing design here with some neat score box secrets. Relaxing and keeping me on my toes at all times here bud. Well suited music made this all in all a feel good experience too. Art at its best! Stop reading reviews and play it.

    6/1/12 6:01 PM

  • remeu-666 remeu-666

    完全影絵ではなく影絵混じりな感じにあまり見ない中華な景色が珍しくて新鮮味があり、あまりもの美しさにときめきまくりです(#^_^#)フレさんと旅行気分で行きたくなる感じなのに合流不可タイプのリンクありましたっ><なので一人旅がおすすめです(^-^)b後半は建物とのコントラストが絶景した(#^_^#)こんなにきれいな景色をひとりで眺めていると最後ちょっぴりおセンチ入ってしまった(・_・、)綺麗すぎて切ないです><_Amazing!Greatest job!Beautiful

    6/3/12 5:46 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on A Journey Through Silhouette - The Age Of Light yet.

Lists

More levels created by

TheNotorious-187
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting