Sky Pirates - Heroes of Pirate Bay

Take control of a pirate Biplane armed with Machinegun and Rockets and start your Challenge! There is an imperial Fleet directly infront of Pirate Bay and it's on you to destroy the whole Compilation of armoured airships and fighting helicopters. But heed this: The imperial Flagship has arrived at Pirate Bay and may intervene in the fight!
  • First published 6/2/12
  • Last published 8/7/14
  • Completed 51,569 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 6/22/12 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Man_Viper Man_Viper

    needs healing!

    6/22/12 4:14 PM

  • breaktimebilly breaktimebilly

    no health regen or extra rocket pickup

    6/22/12 7:01 PM

  • S8N-M S8N-M

    A very well designed and artistic style shooter, with some clever concepts to it. I find it sad, however, that by being Mm picked, I, again, must say these dreaded lines- "Great level, but a questionable Mm pick" No fault to you, as this was short but sweet... but in my honest opinion, not quite Mm pick material, due to too many "it could be like this" moments. Sorry, but again, not your fault

    6/24/12 11:39 AM

  • Man_Viper Man_Viper

    needs healing!

    6/22/12 4:14 PM

  • breaktimebilly breaktimebilly

    no health regen or extra rocket pickup

    6/22/12 7:01 PM

  • S8N-M S8N-M

    A very well designed and artistic style shooter, with some clever concepts to it. I find it sad, however, that by being Mm picked, I, again, must say these dreaded lines- "Great level, but a questionable Mm pick" No fault to you, as this was short but sweet... but in my honest opinion, not quite Mm pick material, due to too many "it could be like this" moments. Sorry, but again, not your fault

    6/24/12 11:39 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Sky Pirates - Heroes of Pirate Bay yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Shaggy40000
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting