Minecraft: PS3 Edition alpha 1.0 (Single player)

Will update monthly , looks and plays just like minecraft! One of the best Minecraft lvls out here. build and mine in this first version of minecraft: PS3 Edition. Comment about update requests and compliments please. bigger inventory, TNT, snowdirt, sword, glass, etc, sheep, and minor bug fixing in alpha 2.5 update is out already as a new lvl. MORE HEARTS, FASTER UPDATES.
  • First published 6/3/12
  • Last published 12/22/13
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • x-KiTtY--NiNjA-x x-KiTtY--NiNjA-x

    Bro, you make the BEST levels! I escaped caves using torches XD Rate this review happy if you think Kikichu is AWESOME

    8/5/12 11:27 PM

  • yoshicooper2 yoshicooper2

    This is minecrafter to minecrafter... some of the ores don't pop out, the blocks you place aren't straight, and Steve isn't 2 blocks high. Just constructive feedback. I hope you can fix these soon, otherwise great level :)!!!

    6/30/12 9:38 PM

  • groentje71 groentje71

    the controls are hart but the lvl is cool

    6/27/12 1:00 PM

  • x-KiTtY--NiNjA-x x-KiTtY--NiNjA-x

    Bro, you make the BEST levels! I escaped caves using torches XD Rate this review happy if you think Kikichu is AWESOME

    8/5/12 11:27 PM

  • yoshicooper2 yoshicooper2

    This is minecrafter to minecrafter... some of the ores don't pop out, the blocks you place aren't straight, and Steve isn't 2 blocks high. Just constructive feedback. I hope you can fix these soon, otherwise great level :)!!!

    6/30/12 9:38 PM

  • groentje71 groentje71

    the controls are hart but the lvl is cool

    6/27/12 1:00 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Minecraft: PS3 Edition alpha 1.0 (Single player) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Kikichu
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting