Bubble Bubbler (1P)

Bubble your way to the end through this obstacles full of spikes! Don't get spiked! or your bubble will pop! The level can get pretty challenging sooo take it easy!. Special Thanks to OneEyedBanshee, vgxlord13, Hug-of-war and everyone else who tested. Music by: @0165_Vivaldi-NL
  • First published 6/8/12
  • Last published 6/10/12
  • Completed 456 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

Latest Reviews

  • LSack145 LSack145

    Is awesome this level has to be in the MM pick.

    7/14/12 3:49 PM

  • headshotFRED headshotFRED

    I'm gonna make it.. I'm gonna make it.. I'm gonna- *POP* NAAAAOOOOOOO! D:

    7/12/12 4:19 PM

  • Mish80 Mish80

    Really nice ! Bur the handling is just really too sensitive :/

    7/11/12 12:23 PM

  • superblue22 superblue22

    loved it stay creative cant wait to see whats next.....

    7/10/12 6:32 AM

  • Burnsy_31 Burnsy_31

    this level is god damd f#$ing annoying!!

    7/8/12 1:04 PM

  • Netty227 Netty227

    absolutely amazing frustrating difficult but well worth the hair pulling out

    7/8/12 7:15 AM

  • krustopia1 krustopia1

    Creative and awesome. I love the bubble!

    7/8/12 3:25 AM

  • LBPCentralHub LBPCentralHub

    Congratulations XTrophx! Like the carbonation in my soda, your level has popped up to become featured in Episode 88 of lbpcentral.com's Community Spotlight! Ooooh fizzy, argh! The bubbles are burning my tongue! - Hubbie

    7/7/12 11:26 PM

  • SheridanGK SheridanGK

    did not like, i died over 120 times. found this level extremly hard for manoeuvreing. couldnt even finish this level.

    7/7/12 6:19 PM

  • Tinochka Tinochka

    hard, though reasonably) thx, i had fun! and i loved your prize, thanx for that too...

    7/6/12 11:05 PM

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

Lists

More levels created by

XTrophx
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting