Infection: Origin

(Please note, that this is my first film so no hate reviews) I'm a member of a clan called Hero Society, and this is the origin of my hero: Infection. If you want to join the clan, message Juhani100, the leader of the clan.
  • First published 6/10/12
  • Last published 11/27/14
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • THis_iZ_REMiX THis_iZ_REMiX

    awesome job! It reminds me of black suit spiderman.

    6/10/12 10:15 AM

  • The_Question101 The_Question101

    Great origin well put together I can see you put effort into it.

    6/18/12 11:29 AM

  • cvlady cvlady

    holy carp guess what i found my way some how to the set i saw some of the stuff used in the movie lol

    4/1/13 3:19 AM

  • THis_iZ_REMiX THis_iZ_REMiX

    awesome job! It reminds me of black suit spiderman.

    6/10/12 10:15 AM

  • The_Question101 The_Question101

    Great origin well put together I can see you put effort into it.

    6/18/12 11:29 AM

  • cvlady cvlady

    holy carp guess what i found my way some how to the set i saw some of the stuff used in the movie lol

    4/1/13 3:19 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Infection: Origin yet.

Lists

More levels created by

jokirockers5
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting