Galak-Z Raiden: Resurgence (1P) [PHI] (800 MILLION VARIATIONS)

[1 PLAYER GAME] This game obtains 800 Million total ways to play, along with 10 Million ship loadout variations to choose from. GRR was programmed to suit all Shmup gamers, and has a 10 level difficulty setting. The game can be your standard Shmup, or become an impossible Bullet Hell! The game is designed to conform to the easy going and hardcore gamers! [Date Started: 1/7/12 -- Release: 6/11/12 -- Rating: E -- Retail Price: $9.99 (JK its free ^^)] Little sessions of hardwork builds up to something massive!
  • First published 6/11/12
  • Last published 2/9/13
  • Completed 1,446 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 6/15/12 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • dancingbabystar dancingbabystar

    This isn't an LBP2 level. It's an example of a creation legacy. Galak-Z hurt my bladder in the best way because now, all of us creators have something to look up to.

    6/15/12 2:58 PM

  • Tynz21 Tynz21

    Looks great! Glad you finally got it working properly. This is on of the few levels I can honestly say I'd play again to compete for high scores. It really has everything a shmup needs, won't be surprised to see another MM pick for you here. EDIT: Called it!

    6/16/12 1:23 AM

  • FrozzenFlamezz FrozzenFlamezz

    Just outstandingly brilliant! The variable options to personalise your ship is what really make's this stand out! There has never been a level with so much replay value! A true masterpiece... Mm pick!

    6/12/12 5:15 AM

  • dancingbabystar dancingbabystar

    This isn't an LBP2 level. It's an example of a creation legacy. Galak-Z hurt my bladder in the best way because now, all of us creators have something to look up to.

    6/15/12 2:58 PM

  • Tynz21 Tynz21

    Looks great! Glad you finally got it working properly. This is on of the few levels I can honestly say I'd play again to compete for high scores. It really has everything a shmup needs, won't be surprised to see another MM pick for you here. EDIT: Called it!

    6/16/12 1:23 AM

  • FrozzenFlamezz FrozzenFlamezz

    Just outstandingly brilliant! The variable options to personalise your ship is what really make's this stand out! There has never been a level with so much replay value! A true masterpiece... Mm pick!

    6/12/12 5:15 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Galak-Z Raiden: Resurgence (1P) [PHI] (800 MILLION VARIATIONS) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

RoDRiGo-FiLiPiNo
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting