Lemonade Sir?

Welcome Sackfolks to my first voice acting movie! I'm not much of a voice actor.. terrible obviously xD, but I'm still working on that lol. I'll leave the opinion to you ----------- [Script Writer - Me ] [Voice Actors - Me, Jedretro1012, and MayankAhuja] [Scenery & Background Set Designer - Me] Enjoy!
  • First published 7/18/12
  • Last published 10/27/12
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • L_E_V_A_R L_E_V_A_R

    OMG, It starts off normal, THEN GETS CRAZY, (Reminds me of Regular Show!!!) AWESOME

    7/19/12 6:09 PM

  • mR4w3sum34 mR4w3sum34

    Good job for your first acting film! Way better than I did...

    7/19/12 2:29 AM

  • ShylakTheWarrior ShylakTheWarrior

    WHAT THE HECK DO U THINK UR DOIN U WANNA-BE SUPERMAN FLYIN THROUGH FLIPPIN WINDOWS!!!! NOW THAT WAS FUNNY!!! XD P.S YAY FOR PART 2 !!!!!!!!!

    7/19/12 4:21 PM

  • L_E_V_A_R L_E_V_A_R

    OMG, It starts off normal, THEN GETS CRAZY, (Reminds me of Regular Show!!!) AWESOME

    7/19/12 6:09 PM

  • mR4w3sum34 mR4w3sum34

    Good job for your first acting film! Way better than I did...

    7/19/12 2:29 AM

  • ShylakTheWarrior ShylakTheWarrior

    WHAT THE HECK DO U THINK UR DOIN U WANNA-BE SUPERMAN FLYIN THROUGH FLIPPIN WINDOWS!!!! NOW THAT WAS FUNNY!!! XD P.S YAY FOR PART 2 !!!!!!!!!

    7/19/12 4:21 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

DevilMay5-_-
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting