Free DLC Glitch (With free 'Week 1 T-Shirt') Works Patch: 1.15

I was trying to figure out a glitch to give away paid dlc for free, and I finally figured it out! Heres a free Week 1 T-Shirt from LBP1 as an example. This glitch works after update 1.12 so here ya go. Completely "fake". Tutorial out soon! (Rude comments/reviews will be deleted. If you have nothing nice to say, don't say it.) I Would like to give a shout out to my friend: cyndiluwho, because she asked me to!
  • First published 7/19/12
  • Last published 8/17/12
  • Completed 2,386 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • sheft_900 sheft_900

    Yay if this was a stupid way to lose your time and you wanted the DLC.

    7/28/12 6:22 AM

  • Lbp1-2_logic Lbp1-2_logic

    lol wow you soo got me. NOT! This level is not worthy for it to be on cool pages, We should update the name to "Junk Pages" because thats all I usually see. Creators like you honestly make me really sad that you ruin cool pages. (Logic)

    7/20/12 8:34 AM

  • iiSchizophrenic iiSchizophrenic

    JOKES ON YOU I LOVE THIS SONG ;) and cool you're showing off you're fake dlc lmao how do I know its fake? because you can see the peace day design sitcking out in the picks :P haha im smart fu

    7/20/12 6:04 PM

  • sheft_900 sheft_900

    Yay if this was a stupid way to lose your time and you wanted the DLC.

    7/28/12 6:22 AM

  • Lbp1-2_logic Lbp1-2_logic

    lol wow you soo got me. NOT! This level is not worthy for it to be on cool pages, We should update the name to "Junk Pages" because thats all I usually see. Creators like you honestly make me really sad that you ruin cool pages. (Logic)

    7/20/12 8:34 AM

  • iiSchizophrenic iiSchizophrenic

    JOKES ON YOU I LOVE THIS SONG ;) and cool you're showing off you're fake dlc lmao how do I know its fake? because you can see the peace day design sitcking out in the picks :P haha im smart fu

    7/20/12 6:04 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Free DLC Glitch (With free 'Week 1 T-Shirt') Works Patch: 1.15 yet.

Lists

More levels created by

create505
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting