The Journey Through Spectrum Caverns

While exploring a mountainside, you found an entrance to a cave. You accidentally touched a stone and the whole entrance collapsed! Oh no! What now? Heading further into the cave looks to be the only option. Can you find your way through these illuminated tunnels? --------------------------------------------------------- 1player strongly recommended due to lags and render issues.
  • First published 6/22/12
  • Last published 9/17/18
  • Completed 13,180 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 7/6/12 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • DP694377 DP694377

    This level was a nice change of pace from the usual platforming levels. The art-style was beautiful, not to mention that the ominous music most certainly sets the mood very well. Rated 'Yay' & Hearted. Great job. :)

    7/23/12 4:25 PM

  • deadmn deadmn

    absolutely beautiful level! The music is very fitting it creates a great atmosphere.

    6/22/12 11:46 AM

  • Art-in-Heart Art-in-Heart

    good work! a journey into a relaxing cavern! i like it so much, it's very detailed and in my opinion it deserve more hearts... i think we can see it in the mm page

    6/23/12 8:42 AM

  • MAD-WIZ MAD-WIZ

    Awesome tev, the amount of times i've said that to you is too many to count. Carry on doing what your doing m8.

    6/22/12 5:17 PM

  • iBreezyBrezo iBreezyBrezo

    Amazing level! Awesome detail! How is this not an MM Pick?

    6/22/12 6:16 PM

  • Geno_1999 Geno_1999

    Wow! Tev this is truly a masterpiece! I remember me and you playing this on your moon. Anyways... This level deserves to be Mm picked... Tev.. Truly outstanding! The community need levels like this on the cool pages! And we all hope we see more! 10/10. EDIT: WOO!! THE 3RD MM PICK FOR TEV!!

    7/14/12 10:44 AM

  • viinssouille viinssouille

    very nice , gj :)

    1/17/14 3:24 PM

  • Jack-athor Jack-athor

    Such beauty ive never seen! The music fitted very well and suited the environment, it sounded familiar to a piece of music from pokemon mystery dungeon. If only it could be longer... overall a fantastic platformer, i give it a 10/10

    6/23/12 3:04 PM

  • maverickmarcari maverickmarcari

    7/7/12 6:20 AM

  • edgykid edgykid

    just beautiful and powerful

    11/18/12 1:32 PM

  • DP694377 DP694377

    This level was a nice change of pace from the usual platforming levels. The art-style was beautiful, not to mention that the ominous music most certainly sets the mood very well. Rated 'Yay' & Hearted. Great job. :)

    7/23/12 4:25 PM

  • deadmn deadmn

    absolutely beautiful level! The music is very fitting it creates a great atmosphere.

    6/22/12 11:46 AM

  • Art-in-Heart Art-in-Heart

    good work! a journey into a relaxing cavern! i like it so much, it's very detailed and in my opinion it deserve more hearts... i think we can see it in the mm page

    6/23/12 8:42 AM

  • MAD-WIZ MAD-WIZ

    Awesome tev, the amount of times i've said that to you is too many to count. Carry on doing what your doing m8.

    6/22/12 5:17 PM

  • iBreezyBrezo iBreezyBrezo

    Amazing level! Awesome detail! How is this not an MM Pick?

    6/22/12 6:16 PM

  • Geno_1999 Geno_1999

    Wow! Tev this is truly a masterpiece! I remember me and you playing this on your moon. Anyways... This level deserves to be Mm picked... Tev.. Truly outstanding! The community need levels like this on the cool pages! And we all hope we see more! 10/10. EDIT: WOO!! THE 3RD MM PICK FOR TEV!!

    7/14/12 10:44 AM

  • viinssouille viinssouille

    very nice , gj :)

    1/17/14 3:24 PM

  • Jack-athor Jack-athor

    Such beauty ive never seen! The music fitted very well and suited the environment, it sounded familiar to a piece of music from pokemon mystery dungeon. If only it could be longer... overall a fantastic platformer, i give it a 10/10

    6/23/12 3:04 PM

  • maverickmarcari maverickmarcari

    7/7/12 6:20 AM

  • edgykid edgykid

    just beautiful and powerful

    11/18/12 1:32 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on The Journey Through Spectrum Caverns yet.

Lists

More levels created by

tevlon1
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting