Celebrity Dateline

LBP Communty presents the hottest celebrities on LBP, and the have an important Message. Geust Stars are: Guitarbeef, ImAws0melikethat, MastyaBlasta, brennen24, SpiderMaguire, Mr4w3sum34, SoundIsMe, flyingpotaotoman, and umm well me.
  • First published 6/26/12
  • Last published 9/25/12
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • mR4w3sum34 mR4w3sum34

    They sometimes call me mRL0v3... ;). Hey SoundIsMe, I know this is so sudden, but hit my pod number up. Its: 69696969. See you there.

    6/26/12 9:33 PM

  • SoundIsMe SoundIsMe

    You never know when something sharp might come in handy =^_^=

    6/26/12 5:01 PM

  • flyingpotaotoman flyingpotaotoman

    Please.... Choose me... Im so lonely, I killed everyone who I onced loved.... Please... I love you..

    6/26/12 4:42 PM

  • mR4w3sum34 mR4w3sum34

    They sometimes call me mRL0v3... ;). Hey SoundIsMe, I know this is so sudden, but hit my pod number up. Its: 69696969. See you there.

    6/26/12 9:33 PM

  • SoundIsMe SoundIsMe

    You never know when something sharp might come in handy =^_^=

    6/26/12 5:01 PM

  • flyingpotaotoman flyingpotaotoman

    Please.... Choose me... Im so lonely, I killed everyone who I onced loved.... Please... I love you..

    6/26/12 4:42 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

lildem0n1
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting