Grand Theft Auto IV

(1-4 Players) In this GTA level i kicked it up a notch now you can travel by land, air, and water! You can just hop in one of the many vehicles ranging from cars to boats to helicopters to tanks! You can also rack up the points by going on a killing spree but dont get caught by the cops because they will stop at nothing to bring you to justice! But if killing sprees aren't really your thing then you can always just go for long walks beach or go for a swim in the lake or the pool! Or even go wake boarding!!!
  • First published 6/29/12
  • Last published 7/1/12
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • ViPErUnKnOwN ViPErUnKnOwN

    Rate Up if U Want to slap me

    6/30/12 4:40 PM

  • noaha2c noaha2c

    YOU ARE AN AWESOME CREATOR I LOVE YOUR GTA LEVELS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Best 1 yet.

    6/29/12 4:03 PM

  • silvershark756 silvershark756

    Rate Yay if you don't know me! jk rate yay if you think this level is great, and for SAINTS ROW VERSION!!!... WOW EVERYBODY COPIED MY WAY TO GET RATED UP AFTER I DID THIS REVIEW.

    7/12/12 2:02 PM

  • ViPErUnKnOwN ViPErUnKnOwN

    Rate Up if U Want to slap me

    6/30/12 4:40 PM

  • noaha2c noaha2c

    YOU ARE AN AWESOME CREATOR I LOVE YOUR GTA LEVELS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Best 1 yet.

    6/29/12 4:03 PM

  • silvershark756 silvershark756

    Rate Yay if you don't know me! jk rate yay if you think this level is great, and for SAINTS ROW VERSION!!!... WOW EVERYBODY COPIED MY WAY TO GET RATED UP AFTER I DID THIS REVIEW.

    7/12/12 2:02 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

mANxxbEaRxPiG
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting