Boxed In [Move Support][1-4 Player]

A [Dualshock 3/Move Supported ] 1-4 player puzzler. Your goal is to move the Blue Block out of the square by moving aside blocks that are in the way. Includes 20 levels, each gaining in difficulty as you progress. Big thanks to @Velvet--Audio for all the music he has provided me with. @monstertruckpipk and @BossWolfen for there time in testing/suggestions, and @RoDRiGO-FiLiPiNo for his amazing ESRB rating! Once again, thank you to everyone who tested [Start Date: 02/27/2012 --- Release Date: 07/04/2012]
  • First published 7/3/12
  • Last published 7/5/12
  • Completed 148 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • JimmyJ75 JimmyJ75

    I love everthing you make links-this level is exceptionally brilliant and outstanding.A true masterpiece.

    10/6/12 3:38 AM

  • NOTaSHEEPLE NOTaSHEEPLE

    Over Looked for an MM Pick!

    8/16/12 4:29 PM

  • RoDRiGo-FiLiPiNo RoDRiGo-FiLiPiNo

    I really enjoyed playing this puzzler! This has to be the most intricate puzzler I've ever played here in LBP. It actually gives a tough challenge! The part that impressed me the most was the save logic for your moves, as well as the ranging difficulty between the other levels. This is entirely unique and I hope it earns an Mm pick, because it deserves it!

    7/4/12 5:38 PM

  • JimmyJ75 JimmyJ75

    I love everthing you make links-this level is exceptionally brilliant and outstanding.A true masterpiece.

    10/6/12 3:38 AM

  • NOTaSHEEPLE NOTaSHEEPLE

    Over Looked for an MM Pick!

    8/16/12 4:29 PM

  • RoDRiGo-FiLiPiNo RoDRiGo-FiLiPiNo

    I really enjoyed playing this puzzler! This has to be the most intricate puzzler I've ever played here in LBP. It actually gives a tough challenge! The part that impressed me the most was the save logic for your moves, as well as the ranging difficulty between the other levels. This is entirely unique and I hope it earns an Mm pick, because it deserves it!

    7/4/12 5:38 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Boxed In [Move Support][1-4 Player] yet.

Lists

More levels created by

links_r_us
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting