The T-Games NeXT - LittleBigPlanet's Most Advanced Media Player

The T-Games NeXT Generation is a collection of the best multimedia devices in LittleBigPlanet. Store up to 100 assorted Games, Music pieces, Photos, Cutscenes or anything else in Folders that these consoles can read - then give them away to the community! [NeXT, NeXT S, NeXT Basic]
  • First published 8/21/12
  • Last published 10/4/15
  • Completed 3,446 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • SP_Sour SP_Sour

    Thank you T-Games!! I appreciate the effort that went into this amazing series of consoles! P.S. I am the 2nd reviewer.

    4/1/13 11:40 PM

  • Private_shotgun Private_shotgun

    Awesome thanks a lot for all your hard work you did for us deserves an Mm pick. EDIT:since a year...maybe two of the NeXT i have finally (well actually in this case finally is a couple months ago) realised that all the next is is a fancy way to make your games on LBP...but it is still very good because you can giveaway games and then people can easily have 100s of minigames to use in create mode all on two or three objects. all together 9/10. I still think it deserves a team pick.

    1/10/15 4:42 AM

  • BEHEMOTH451 BEHEMOTH451

    It's truely something awesome.

    3/22/14 2:32 PM

  • ShadowKnight765 ShadowKnight765

    Awesome!

    10/6/12 8:04 PM

  • DonkeyKongo2 DonkeyKongo2

    The NeXT is the most extraordinary thing in LBP, I reccommend it to all! Or at least just to play games. This device still amazes me! 5 Stars and a Heart! EDIT: It turns out when I said this I had ver. 1.0.0! Very outdated and still great!

    8/3/13 4:40 AM

  • kaletsu71 kaletsu71

    (10/10) A super fun console, BEST OF ALL LBP!!!!

    11/3/12 8:28 PM

  • emcoeverizon emcoeverizon

    YAY

    10/20/12 11:35 PM

  • ZoltonAuburn1956 ZoltonAuburn1956

    T-Games' best console yet, the NeXT! Can't wait to get into making games again!

    2/12/16 5:16 AM

  • Rastaman59117 Rastaman59117

    1/31/15 7:36 PM

  • bikermad80 bikermad80

    1/10/15 8:19 PM

  • SP_Sour SP_Sour

    Thank you T-Games!! I appreciate the effort that went into this amazing series of consoles! P.S. I am the 2nd reviewer.

    4/1/13 11:40 PM

  • Private_shotgun Private_shotgun

    Awesome thanks a lot for all your hard work you did for us deserves an Mm pick. EDIT:since a year...maybe two of the NeXT i have finally (well actually in this case finally is a couple months ago) realised that all the next is is a fancy way to make your games on LBP...but it is still very good because you can giveaway games and then people can easily have 100s of minigames to use in create mode all on two or three objects. all together 9/10. I still think it deserves a team pick.

    1/10/15 4:42 AM

  • BEHEMOTH451 BEHEMOTH451

    It's truely something awesome.

    3/22/14 2:32 PM

  • ShadowKnight765 ShadowKnight765

    Awesome!

    10/6/12 8:04 PM

  • DonkeyKongo2 DonkeyKongo2

    The NeXT is the most extraordinary thing in LBP, I reccommend it to all! Or at least just to play games. This device still amazes me! 5 Stars and a Heart! EDIT: It turns out when I said this I had ver. 1.0.0! Very outdated and still great!

    8/3/13 4:40 AM

  • kaletsu71 kaletsu71

    (10/10) A super fun console, BEST OF ALL LBP!!!!

    11/3/12 8:28 PM

  • emcoeverizon emcoeverizon

    YAY

    10/20/12 11:35 PM

  • ZoltonAuburn1956 ZoltonAuburn1956

    T-Games' best console yet, the NeXT! Can't wait to get into making games again!

    2/12/16 5:16 AM

  • Rastaman59117 Rastaman59117

    1/31/15 7:36 PM

  • bikermad80 bikermad80

    1/10/15 8:19 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on The T-Games NeXT - LittleBigPlanet's Most Advanced Media Player yet.

Lists

More levels created by

TardisBill
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting