Pro_[V.E.R.A]

This is the Progressive Contest 2nd Prize Runner Up. Progressive.com has come under an attack by a virus that has hacked the Bundler machine and taken physical form. Right before being overwhelmed by it FLO activates Progressive V.E.R.A ( Virus Elimination and Restoration Android ) now its up to V.E.R.A to save the day. make your way through this puzzle plaformer inspired by Progressive with my new handrawn sprite "V.E.R.A". thank you for playing
  • First published 8/21/12
  • Last published 10/7/12
  • Completed 20 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • shiro143 shiro143

    Awesome animations and gameplay. its a bit better than my entry, but those tiny moving squares need to be bigger, they were so frustrating to get on. The boss was a little bit of a let down since it just moved around and was never really a threat, but overall good work. hope you make it to top 10

    8/25/12 7:55 PM

  • OoDarkPandaoO OoDarkPandaoO

    Nice,i hearted it and rated it!󢙡

    8/30/12 11:16 AM

  • jack24700 jack24700

    ITS VERY GOOD I NOTICED U TOOK THINGS FROM PROGGRESIVE BUT HOW DID U MAKE THE LEVEL ?COULD U RESPOND TO THAT LATER I HARTED COULDNT GET THROUGH THE LEVEL VERY ARTISTIC

    8/30/12 6:06 AM

  • shiro143 shiro143

    Awesome animations and gameplay. its a bit better than my entry, but those tiny moving squares need to be bigger, they were so frustrating to get on. The boss was a little bit of a let down since it just moved around and was never really a threat, but overall good work. hope you make it to top 10

    8/25/12 7:55 PM

  • OoDarkPandaoO OoDarkPandaoO

    Nice,i hearted it and rated it!󢙡

    8/30/12 11:16 AM

  • jack24700 jack24700

    ITS VERY GOOD I NOTICED U TOOK THINGS FROM PROGGRESIVE BUT HOW DID U MAKE THE LEVEL ?COULD U RESPOND TO THAT LATER I HARTED COULDNT GET THROUGH THE LEVEL VERY ARTISTIC

    8/30/12 6:06 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

Gigidy17
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting