Aero Spartan: Warriors of Pirate Bay (1-2P) [PHI]

Take the battle to the skies, as you fly your Aero Spartan Fighter, armed with high caliber machineguns, rockets, and hyperbeams to retaliate against an incoming Inazarian Imperia Fleet directly progressing towards Pirate Bay. Suit up and prepare for a full-out battle! Godspeed pilot! [Started: 7/7/12 --- Release: 8/23/12 --- Rating: E] Music By: @Headman1000 @Mastablastya
  • First published 8/23/12
  • Last published 2/17/13
  • Completed 5,666 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 8/24/12 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • GuessWhoo-66 GuessWhoo-66

    There are levels that take you away from LittleBigPlanet all together, and this is one of them. If this doesn't deserve an MM pick, nothing does. EDIT: Congratulations on the pick, my friend!

    8/26/12 8:03 PM

  • troy-boy_99 troy-boy_99

    I don't think I've ever had this much fun dying.

    8/24/12 1:29 PM

  • dgascon dgascon

    Deserves the MM Pick in every way.

    8/24/12 6:43 PM

  • GuessWhoo-66 GuessWhoo-66

    There are levels that take you away from LittleBigPlanet all together, and this is one of them. If this doesn't deserve an MM pick, nothing does. EDIT: Congratulations on the pick, my friend!

    8/26/12 8:03 PM

  • troy-boy_99 troy-boy_99

    I don't think I've ever had this much fun dying.

    8/24/12 1:29 PM

  • dgascon dgascon

    Deserves the MM Pick in every way.

    8/24/12 6:43 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Aero Spartan: Warriors of Pirate Bay (1-2P) [PHI] yet.

Lists

More levels created by

RoDRiGo-FiLiPiNo
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting