EpicLBPTime Picks 2

This is just a level I made to showcase creators who cant get their levels on cool page. So come and try these amazing levels. If you would like your level to be featured in the next episode just leave a comment or review. I will be making 1 episode every week. Music by robbiecrews1984
  • First published 7/25/12
  • Last published 7/25/12
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Destiny_Waits Destiny_Waits

    Some great levels in here! I like how you included photos of each.

    7/25/12 9:02 PM

  • ChadNothnagel ChadNothnagel

    The levels should be labeled so we can find 'em elsewhere if the level links are locked. All level links here except the first are always locked for me.

    9/6/14 8:45 PM

  • x-miss-killa-x x-miss-killa-x

    AWSUM DUDE

    7/25/12 4:31 PM

  • Destiny_Waits Destiny_Waits

    Some great levels in here! I like how you included photos of each.

    7/25/12 9:02 PM

  • ChadNothnagel ChadNothnagel

    The levels should be labeled so we can find 'em elsewhere if the level links are locked. All level links here except the first are always locked for me.

    9/6/14 8:45 PM

  • x-miss-killa-x x-miss-killa-x

    AWSUM DUDE

    7/25/12 4:31 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on EpicLBPTime Picks 2 yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Nathan900
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting